7260 AXION – AXION® MSR Wall Mount Eye/Face Wash

Model 7260 AXION wall mounted eye and face wash features the medically acclaimed AXION MSR eye/face wash head assembly (patent pending). This revolutionary inverted flow design is the only product on the market that provides a Medically Superior Response consistent with all EMT, emergency room and doctors’ office protocols by sweeping contaminants away from the vulnerable nasal cavity. Traditional eyewashes irrigate from the outside edge of the eye back toward the nose, where contaminants can then be flushed into the nasal cavity through the lacrimal punctum, nature’s ocular cavity drain.

Certified by CSA to meet the ANSI Z358.1 Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment.

TWBS.EW.H – Instantaneous Water Heater

Model TWBS.EW.H An on-demand, prepackaged, fully engineered and tested tempering system to provide tempered water instantaneously. System is designed to increase cold water temperature by a minimum of 19° C at 15.1 L flow and 38° C at 7.5 L; thus it is suitable for single eyewash application. Outlet water temperature is factory set at 26° C.

TWBS.EWE – Thermostatic Mixing Valve

Model TWBS.EWE, lead-free Emergency Valve (patent pending) thermostatically mixes hot and cold water to provide a safe fluid supply for emergency eyewash equipment. The valve contains a secondary high temperature limit valve to provide additional protection to the user in the event of main tempering valve malfunction. Additionally, to ensure a fail-safe water supply for emergency shower and eyewash stations, a series of cold water by-pass valves open in the event of hot water pressure loss. (No gauges supplied – ASSE 1071 standard recommends gauges be placed 5 to 8 feet (1.52 to 2.44 m) downstream for the most accurate temperature measurement.)

Listings: ASSE 1071, CSA B125.3, NSF/ANSI 372, NSF/ANSI 61-section 8, California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953).

TWBS.HF – Thermostatic Mixing Valve

Model TWBS.HF, lead-free Emergency Valve (patent pending), thermostatically mixes hot and cold water to provide a safe fluid supply for emergency shower and eyewash equipment. The valve contains a secondary high temperature limit valve to provide additional protection to the user in the event of main tempering valve malfunction. Additionally, to ensure a fail-safe water supply for emergency shower and eyewash stations, a pressure sensing diverter valve is provided that sends a pressure signal to open the cold water by-pass valve in the event of hot water pressure loss, main valve thermostat malfunction, or clogged cold water check-stop. (No gauges supplied – ASSE 1071 standard recommends gauges be placed 5 to 8 feet (1.52 to 2.44 m) downstream for the most accurate temperature measurement.)

Listings: ASSE 1071, CSA B125.3, NSF/ANSI 372, NSF/ANSI 61-section 8, California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953).

TWBS.SHE – Thermostatic Mixing Valve

Model TWBS.SHE, lead-free Emergency Valve (patent pending), thermostatically mixes hot and cold water to provide a safe fluid supply for emergency shower and eyewash equipment. The valve contains a secondary high temperature limit valve to provide additional protection to the user in the event of main tempering valve malfunction. Additionally, to ensure a fail-safe water supply for emergency shower and eyewash stations, a series of cold water by-pass valves open in the event of hot water pressure loss. (No gauges supplied – ASSE 1071 standard recommends gauges be placed 5 to 8 feet (1.52 to 2.44 m) downstream for the most accurate temperature measurement.)

Listings: ASSE 1071, CSA B125.3, NSF/ANSI 372, NSF/ANSI 61-section 8, California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953).

9200REC – Recessed Cabinet

Model 9200REC recessed cabinet is manufactured of 18 gauge Type 304 Stainless Steel, locking door which is supplied with a heavy duty stainless steel piano hinge, and removable upper and lower panels to accommodate any of the Haws Thermostatic Mixing Valves.

(Specific panel kits are offered to match specific Valve – please look under options for valve to be ordered for correct kit)

9200SUR – Surface Mount Cabinet

Model 9200SUR surface mounted cabinet is manufactured of 18 gauge Type 304 Stainless Steel, locking door which is supplied with a heavy duty stainless steel piano hinge, and removable upper and lower panels to accommodate any of the Haws Thermostatic Mixing Valves.

(Specific panel kits are offered to match specific Valve – please look under options for valve to be ordered for correct kit)

Thermostatic Mixing Valve – 117 liters/min

The Haws® thermostatic mixing valve model 9201E mixes hot and cold water and provides a safe tepid water supply for emergency showers and eyewash stations. Flow range of 4 to 117 liters/minute provides service for one emergency combination shower or multiple eyewashes, reducing complexity and hardware costs.

Technical information

Features

9201EFE – Thermostatic Mixing Valve

Model 9201EFE Emergency Valve (patent pending) thermostatically mixes hot and cold water to provide a safe fluid supply for emergency eyewash equipment. Additionally, to ensure a fail-safe water supply for emergency eyewash stations, a series of cold water by-pass valves open in the event of hot water pressure loss. (No gauges supplied – ASSE 1071 standard recommends gauges be placed 5 to 8 feet (1.52 to 2.44 m) downstream for the most accurate temperature measurement.)

CSA Certifies this product to perform according to the ASSE 1071 standard and applicable sections of CSA B125.3.

9201EW – Thermostatic Mixing Valve

Model 9201EW Emergency Valve thermostatically mixes hot and cold water to provide a safe fluid supply for a single emergency eye/face wash. Additionally, to ensure a fail-safe water supply for emergency eyewash stations, a cold water by-pass valves open in the event of hot water pressure loss. (No gauges supplied – ASSE 1071 standard recommends gauges be placed 5 to 8 feet (1.52 to 2.44 m) downstream for the most accurate temperature measurement.)

CSA Certifies this product to perform according to the ASSE 1071 standard and applicable sections of CSA B125.3.

9201H – Thermostatic Mixing Valve

Model 9201H, lead-free Emergency Valve (patent pending), thermostatically mixes hot and cold water to provide a safe fluid supply for emergency showers and eyewash equipment. The valve contains a secondary high temperature limit valve to provide additional protection to the user in the event of main tempering valve malfunction. Additionally, to ensure a fail-safe water supply for emergency shower and eyewash stations, a series of cold water by-pass valves open in the event of hot water pressure loss. (No gauges supplied – ASSE 1071 standard recommends gauges be placed 5 to 8 feet downstream for the most accurate measurement.)

Listings: ASSE 1071, CSA B125.3, NSF/ANSI 372, NSF/ANSI 61-section 8, California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953).

9202E – Thermostatic Mixing Valve

Model 9202E Emergency Valve (patent pending) thermostatically mixes hot and cold water to provide a safe fluid supply for emergency showers and eyewash equipment. Additionally, to ensure a fail-safe water supply for emergency shower and eyewash stations, a series of cold water by-pass valves open in the event of hot water pressure loss. (No gauges supplied – ASSE 1071 standard recommends gauges be placed 5 to 8 feet (1.52 to 2.44 m) downstream for the most accurate measurement.)

CSA Certified to ASSE 1071 and applicable sections of CSA B125.3.

TWBS.SHE – Thermostatisches Mischventil

Das bleifreie Notfallventil (Patent angemeldet) des Modells TWBS.SHE mischt heißes und kaltes Wasser thermostatisch, um einen sicheren Zufluss an die Ausrüstung der Notfalldusche und Augennotfalldusche abzugeben. Das Ventil enthält ein sekundäres Temperaturbegrenzungsventil für hohe Temperaturen, damit der Anwender im Falle einer Fehlfunktion des Hauptventils zusätzlich geschützt ist. Um zusätzlich eine störungssichere Wasserversorgung für Notduschen und Augenduschstationen sicherzustellen, öffnet sich bei einem Warmwasser-Druckverlust eine Serie von Kaltwasser-Umgehungsventilen. (Keine Messgeräte beigefügt €“ Gemäß der Norm ASSE 1071 wird empfohlen, Messgeräte 1,52-2,44 m entfernt stromabwärts aufzustellen, um ein möglichst präzises Messergebnis zu erhalten.)

Zulassungen: ASSE 1071, CSA B125.3, NSF/ANSI 372, NSF/ANSI 61-section 8, „California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953)“.

TWBS.EW.H – Durchlauferhitzer

Modell TWBS.EW.H, ein auf Anfrage erhältliches, vorverpacktes, und getestetes Temperierungssystem, das umgehend temperiertes Wasser ausgibt. Das System wurde konzipiert, um kalte Wassertemperaturen auf ein Minimum von 19 °C bei einem Durchfluss von 15,1 l und 38 °C bei 7,5 l zu erhöhen; daher eignet es sich für einzelne Augenduschanwendungen. Die Austrittstemperatur des Wassers ist werkseitig auf 26 °C eingestellt.

TWBS.EWE – Thermostatisches Mischventil

Das bleifreie Notfallventil (Patent angemeldet) des Modells TWBS.EWE mischt heißes und kaltes Wasser thermostatisch, um einen sicheren Zufluss an die Ausrüstung der Augennotfalldusche abzugeben. Das Ventil enthält ein sekundäres Temperaturbegrenzungsventil für hohe Temperaturen, damit der Anwender im Falle einer Fehlfunktion des Hauptventils zusätzlich geschützt ist. Um zusätzlich eine störungssichere Wasserversorgung für Notduschen und Augenduschstationen sicherzustellen, öffnet sich bei einem Warmwasser-Druckverlust eine Serie von Kaltwasser-Umgehungsventilen. (Keine Messgeräte beigefügt €“ Gemäß der Norm ASSE 1071 wird empfohlen, Messgeräte 1,52-2,44 m entfernt stromabwärts aufzustellen, um ein möglichst präzises Messergebnis zu erhalten.)

Zulassungen: ASSE 1071, CSA B125.3, NSF/ANSI 372, NSF/ANSI 61-section 8, „California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953)“.

TWBS.HF – Thermostatisches Mischventil

Das bleifreie Notfallventil (Patent angemeldet) des Modells TWBS.HF mischt heißes und kaltes Wasser thermostatisch, um einen sicheren Zufluss an die Ausrüstung der Notfalldusche und Augennotfalldusche abzugeben. Das Ventil enthält ein sekundäres Temperaturbegrenzungsventil für hohe Temperaturen, damit der Anwender im Falle einer Fehlfunktion des Hauptventils zusätzlich geschützt ist. Um zusätzlich eine störungssichere Wasserversorgung für Notduschen und Augenduschstationen sicherzustellen, ist ein Drucksensor-Umkehrventil vorhanden, das ein Drucksignal aussendet, um das Kaltwasser-Bypassventil bei einem Warmwasser-Druckverlust, einer Fehlfunktion des Thermostats des Hauptventils oder einem verstopften Kaltwasser-Ventil zu öffnen. (Keine Messgeräte beigefügt €“ Gemäß der Norm ASSE 1071 wird empfohlen, Messgeräte 1,52-2,44 m entfernt stromabwärts aufzustellen, um ein möglichst präzises Messergebnis zu erhalten.)

Zulassungen: ASSE 1071, CSA B125.3, NSF/ANSI 372, NSF/ANSI 61-section 8, „California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953)“.

9200REC – Recessed Cabinet

Model 9200REC recessed cabinet is manufactured of 18 gauge Type 304 Stainless Steel, locking door which is supplied with a heavy duty stainless steel piano hinge, and removable upper and lower panels to accommodate any of the Haws Thermostatic Mixing Valves.

(Specific panel kits are offered to match specific Valve – please look under options for valve to be ordered for correct kit)

9200SUR – Surface Mount Cabinet

Model 9200SUR surface mounted cabinet is manufactured of 18 gauge Type 304 Stainless Steel, locking door which is supplied with a heavy duty stainless steel piano hinge, and removable upper and lower panels to accommodate any of the Haws Thermostatic Mixing Valves.

(Specific panel kits are offered to match specific Valve – please look under options for valve to be ordered for correct kit)

9201E – Thermostatisches Mischventil

Das Notmischventil Modell 9201E (Patent angemeldet) mischt thermostatisch heiĂźes und kaltes Wasser, um eine sichere FlĂĽssigkeitsversorgung fĂĽr Notduschen und AugenspĂĽlanlagen zu gewährleisten. Um eine ausfallsichere Wasserversorgung fĂĽr Notduschen und AugenspĂĽlstationen zu gewährleisten, öffnen sich im Falle eines Warmwasserdruckverlusts auĂźerdem eine Reihe von Kaltwasser-Bypass-Ventilen. (Im Lieferumfang sind keine Messgeräte enthalten – die Norm ASSE 1071 empfiehlt, Messgeräte 1,52 bis 2,44 m stromabwärts zu platzieren, um eine möglichst genaue Temperaturmessung zu gewährleisten).

CSA zertifiziert dieses Produkt gemäß der Norm ASSE 1071 und den geltenden Abschnitten von CSA B125.3.

9201EFE – Thermostatisches Mischventil

Das Notfallventil (Patent angemeldet) des Modells 9201EFE mischt heißes und kaltes Wasser thermostatisch, um einen sicheren Zufluss an die Ausrüstung der Augennotfalldusche abzugeben. Um zusätzlich eine störungssichere Wasserversorgung für Notfall-Augenduschstationen sicherzustellen, öffnet sich bei einem Warmwasser-Druckverlust eine Serie von Kaltwasser-Umgehungsventilen. (Keine Messgeräte beigefügt €“ Gemäß der Norm ASSE 1071 wird empfohlen, Messgeräte 1,52€“2,44 m entfernt stromabwärts aufzustellen, um ein möglichst präzises Messergebnis zu erhalten.)

Die Funktionsweise des Produkts ist gemäß den Normen ASSE 1071 und den entsprechenden Abschnitten von CSA B125.3 CSA-zertifiziert.

9201EW – Thermostatisches Mischventil

Das Notfallventil des Modells 9201EW mischt heißes und kaltes Wasser thermostatisch, um einen sicheren Zufluss für eine einzelne Augen-/Gesichtsnotfalldusche abzugeben. Um zusätzlich eine störungssichere Wasserversorgung für Notfall-Augenduschstationen sicherzustellen, öffnet sich bei einem Warmwasser-Druckverlust ein Kaltwasser-Umgehungsventil. (Keine Messgeräte beigefügt €“ Gemäß der Norm ASSE 1071 wird empfohlen, Messgeräte 1,52€“2,44 m entfernt stromabwärts aufzustellen, um ein möglichst präzises Messergebnis zu erhalten.)

Die Funktionsweise des Produkts ist gemäß den Normen ASSE 1071 und den entsprechenden Abschnitten von CSA B125.3 CSA-zertifiziert.

9201H – Thermostatisches Mischventil

Das bleifreie Notfallventil (Patent angemeldet) des Modells 9201H mischt heißes und kaltes Wasser thermostatisch, um einen sicheren Zufluss an die Ausrüstung der Notfalldusche und Augennotfalldusche abzugeben. Das Ventil enthält ein sekundäres Temperaturbegrenzungsventil für hohe Temperaturen, damit der Anwender im Falle einer Fehlfunktion des Hauptventils zusätzlich geschützt ist. Um zusätzlich eine störungssichere Wasserversorgung für Notduschen und Augenduschstationen sicherzustellen, öffnet sich bei einem Warmwasser-Druckverlust eine Serie von Kaltwasser-Umgehungsventilen. (Keine Messgeräte beigefügt €“ Gemäß der Norm ASSE 1071 wird empfohlen, Messgeräte 1,52€“2,44 m entfernt stromabwärts aufzustellen, um ein möglichst präzises Messergebnis zu erhalten.)

Zulassungen: ASSE 1071, CSA B125.3, NSF/ANSI 372, NSF/ANSI 61-section 8, „California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953)“.

9202E – Thermostatisches Mischventil

Das Notfallventil (Patent angemeldet) des Modells 9202E mischt heißes und kaltes Wasser thermostatisch, um einen sicheren Zufluss an die Ausrüstung der Notfalldusche und Augennotfalldusche abzugeben. Um zusätzlich eine störungssichere Wasserversorgung für Notduschen und Augenduschstationen sicherzustellen, öffnet sich bei einem Warmwasser-Druckverlust eine Serie von Kaltwasser-Umgehungsventilen. (Keine Messgeräte beigefügt €“ Gemäß der Norm ASSE 1071 wird empfohlen, Messgeräte 1,52€“2,44 m entfernt stromabwärts aufzustellen, um ein möglichst präzises Messergebnis zu erhalten.)

Gemäß den Normen ASSE 1071 und den entsprechenden Abschnitten von CSA B125.3 CSA-zertifiziert.

8905 AXION – AXION® MSR-Augen-/Gesichtsdusche zur Wandmontage

Das Modell 8905 AXION verfügt über die medizinisch erprobte Augen-/Gesichtswaschkopfbaugruppe AXION MSR (Patent angemeldet). Das revolutionäre umgekehrte Fließdesign macht das Produkt zum einzigen Produkt marktweit, das eine medizinisch überlegene Einsatzlösung bietet und alle Protokolle für Rettungssanitäter, Notaufnahmen und Ärzte erfüllt, indem Schadstoffe von der empfindlichen Nasenhöhle weg transportiert werden. Herkömmliche Augenduschen spülen von der Außenkante des Auges zurück in Richtung Nase, wo die Schadstoffe dann durch den Tränenpunkt, die natürliche Verbindung zwischen Auge und Nasenhöhle, in die Nasenhöhle gespült werden können. Die Einheit wird durch eine einfache Betätigung eines Druckhebels aktiviert.

erfĂĽllt laut CSA-Zertifizierung die Norm ANSI Z358.1 „Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment“.