TWBS.EWE – Thermostatic Mixing Valve

Model TWBS.EWE, lead-free Emergency Valve (patent pending) thermostatically mixes hot and cold water to provide a safe fluid supply for emergency eyewash equipment. The valve contains a secondary high temperature limit valve to provide additional protection to the user in the event of main tempering valve malfunction. Additionally, to ensure a fail-safe water supply for emergency shower and eyewash stations, a series of cold water by-pass valves open in the event of hot water pressure loss. (No gauges supplied – ASSE 1071 standard recommends gauges be placed 5 to 8 feet (1.52 to 2.44 m) downstream for the most accurate temperature measurement.)

Listings: ASSE 1071, CSA B125.3, NSF/ANSI 372, NSF/ANSI 61-section 8, California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953).

TWBS.HF – Thermostatic Mixing Valve

Model TWBS.HF, lead-free Emergency Valve (patent pending), thermostatically mixes hot and cold water to provide a safe fluid supply for emergency shower and eyewash equipment. The valve contains a secondary high temperature limit valve to provide additional protection to the user in the event of main tempering valve malfunction. Additionally, to ensure a fail-safe water supply for emergency shower and eyewash stations, a pressure sensing diverter valve is provided that sends a pressure signal to open the cold water by-pass valve in the event of hot water pressure loss, main valve thermostat malfunction, or clogged cold water check-stop. (No gauges supplied – ASSE 1071 standard recommends gauges be placed 5 to 8 feet (1.52 to 2.44 m) downstream for the most accurate temperature measurement.)

Listings: ASSE 1071, CSA B125.3, NSF/ANSI 372, NSF/ANSI 61-section 8, California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953).

TWBS.SHE – Thermostatic Mixing Valve

Model TWBS.SHE, lead-free Emergency Valve (patent pending), thermostatically mixes hot and cold water to provide a safe fluid supply for emergency shower and eyewash equipment. The valve contains a secondary high temperature limit valve to provide additional protection to the user in the event of main tempering valve malfunction. Additionally, to ensure a fail-safe water supply for emergency shower and eyewash stations, a series of cold water by-pass valves open in the event of hot water pressure loss. (No gauges supplied – ASSE 1071 standard recommends gauges be placed 5 to 8 feet (1.52 to 2.44 m) downstream for the most accurate temperature measurement.)

Listings: ASSE 1071, CSA B125.3, NSF/ANSI 372, NSF/ANSI 61-section 8, California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953).

Thermostatic Mixing Valve – 117 liters/min

The Haws® thermostatic mixing valve model 9201E mixes hot and cold water and provides a safe tepid water supply for emergency showers and eyewash stations. Flow range of 4 to 117 liters/minute provides service for one emergency combination shower or multiple eyewashes, reducing complexity and hardware costs.

Technical information

Features

9201EFE – Thermostatic Mixing Valve

Model 9201EFE Emergency Valve (patent pending) thermostatically mixes hot and cold water to provide a safe fluid supply for emergency eyewash equipment. Additionally, to ensure a fail-safe water supply for emergency eyewash stations, a series of cold water by-pass valves open in the event of hot water pressure loss. (No gauges supplied – ASSE 1071 standard recommends gauges be placed 5 to 8 feet (1.52 to 2.44 m) downstream for the most accurate temperature measurement.)

CSA Certifies this product to perform according to the ASSE 1071 standard and applicable sections of CSA B125.3.

9201EW – Thermostatic Mixing Valve

Model 9201EW Emergency Valve thermostatically mixes hot and cold water to provide a safe fluid supply for a single emergency eye/face wash. Additionally, to ensure a fail-safe water supply for emergency eyewash stations, a cold water by-pass valves open in the event of hot water pressure loss. (No gauges supplied – ASSE 1071 standard recommends gauges be placed 5 to 8 feet (1.52 to 2.44 m) downstream for the most accurate temperature measurement.)

CSA Certifies this product to perform according to the ASSE 1071 standard and applicable sections of CSA B125.3.

9201H – Thermostatic Mixing Valve

Model 9201H, lead-free Emergency Valve (patent pending), thermostatically mixes hot and cold water to provide a safe fluid supply for emergency showers and eyewash equipment. The valve contains a secondary high temperature limit valve to provide additional protection to the user in the event of main tempering valve malfunction. Additionally, to ensure a fail-safe water supply for emergency shower and eyewash stations, a series of cold water by-pass valves open in the event of hot water pressure loss. (No gauges supplied – ASSE 1071 standard recommends gauges be placed 5 to 8 feet downstream for the most accurate measurement.)

Listings: ASSE 1071, CSA B125.3, NSF/ANSI 372, NSF/ANSI 61-section 8, California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953).

9202E – Thermostatic Mixing Valve

Model 9202E Emergency Valve (patent pending) thermostatically mixes hot and cold water to provide a safe fluid supply for emergency showers and eyewash equipment. Additionally, to ensure a fail-safe water supply for emergency shower and eyewash stations, a series of cold water by-pass valves open in the event of hot water pressure loss. (No gauges supplied – ASSE 1071 standard recommends gauges be placed 5 to 8 feet (1.52 to 2.44 m) downstream for the most accurate measurement.)

CSA Certified to ASSE 1071 and applicable sections of CSA B125.3.

TWBS.SHE – Thermostatisches Mischventil

Das bleifreie Notfallventil (Patent angemeldet) des Modells TWBS.SHE mischt hei√ües und kaltes Wasser thermostatisch, um einen sicheren Zufluss an die Ausr√ľstung der Notfalldusche und Augennotfalldusche abzugeben. Das Ventil enth√§lt ein sekund√§res Temperaturbegrenzungsventil f√ľr hohe Temperaturen, damit der Anwender im Falle einer Fehlfunktion des Hauptventils zus√§tzlich gesch√ľtzt ist. Um zus√§tzlich eine st√∂rungssichere Wasserversorgung f√ľr Notduschen und Augenduschstationen sicherzustellen, √∂ffnet sich bei einem Warmwasser-Druckverlust eine Serie von Kaltwasser-Umgehungsventilen. (Keine Messger√§te beigef√ľgt ¬Ä¬ď Gem√§√ü der Norm ASSE 1071 wird empfohlen, Messger√§te 1,52-2,44¬†m entfernt stromabw√§rts aufzustellen, um ein m√∂glichst pr√§zises Messergebnis zu erhalten.)

Zulassungen: ASSE 1071, CSA B125.3, NSF/ANSI 372, NSF/ANSI 61-section 8, „California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953)“.

TWBS.EWE – Thermostatisches Mischventil

Das bleifreie Notfallventil (Patent angemeldet) des Modells TWBS.EWE mischt hei√ües und kaltes Wasser thermostatisch, um einen sicheren Zufluss an die Ausr√ľstung der Augennotfalldusche abzugeben. Das Ventil enth√§lt ein sekund√§res Temperaturbegrenzungsventil f√ľr hohe Temperaturen, damit der Anwender im Falle einer Fehlfunktion des Hauptventils zus√§tzlich gesch√ľtzt ist. Um zus√§tzlich eine st√∂rungssichere Wasserversorgung f√ľr Notduschen und Augenduschstationen sicherzustellen, √∂ffnet sich bei einem Warmwasser-Druckverlust eine Serie von Kaltwasser-Umgehungsventilen. (Keine Messger√§te beigef√ľgt ¬Ä¬ď Gem√§√ü der Norm ASSE 1071 wird empfohlen, Messger√§te 1,52-2,44¬†m entfernt stromabw√§rts aufzustellen, um ein m√∂glichst pr√§zises Messergebnis zu erhalten.)

Zulassungen: ASSE 1071, CSA B125.3, NSF/ANSI 372, NSF/ANSI 61-section 8, „California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953)“.

TWBS.HF – Thermostatisches Mischventil

Das bleifreie Notfallventil (Patent angemeldet) des Modells TWBS.HF mischt hei√ües und kaltes Wasser thermostatisch, um einen sicheren Zufluss an die Ausr√ľstung der Notfalldusche und Augennotfalldusche abzugeben. Das Ventil enth√§lt ein sekund√§res Temperaturbegrenzungsventil f√ľr hohe Temperaturen, damit der Anwender im Falle einer Fehlfunktion des Hauptventils zus√§tzlich gesch√ľtzt ist. Um zus√§tzlich eine st√∂rungssichere Wasserversorgung f√ľr Notduschen und Augenduschstationen sicherzustellen, ist ein Drucksensor-Umkehrventil vorhanden, das ein Drucksignal aussendet, um das Kaltwasser-Bypassventil bei einem Warmwasser-Druckverlust, einer Fehlfunktion des Thermostats des Hauptventils oder einem verstopften Kaltwasser-Ventil zu √∂ffnen. (Keine Messger√§te beigef√ľgt ¬Ä¬ď Gem√§√ü der Norm ASSE 1071 wird empfohlen, Messger√§te 1,52-2,44¬†m entfernt stromabw√§rts aufzustellen, um ein m√∂glichst pr√§zises Messergebnis zu erhalten.)

Zulassungen: ASSE 1071, CSA B125.3, NSF/ANSI 372, NSF/ANSI 61-section 8, „California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953)“.

Thermostat-Mischventil ‚Äď 117 Liter/Minute

Das thermostatische Mischventil Modell 9201E von Haws¬ģ mischt hei√ües und kaltes Wasser und erm√∂glicht eine sichere Versorgung von Not- und Augen duschen mit lauwarmem Wasser. Die Durchflussmenge zwischen 4 und 117 Litern/Minute reicht aus, um eine kombinierte Notdusche oder mehrere Augensp√ľlungen zu versorgen, was die Komplexit√§t und die Investitionskosten reduziert.

Technische Daten

Merkmale

9201EFE – Thermostatisches Mischventil

Das Notfallventil (Patent angemeldet) des Modells 9201EFE mischt hei√ües und kaltes Wasser thermostatisch, um einen sicheren Zufluss an die Ausr√ľstung der Augennotfalldusche abzugeben. Um zus√§tzlich eine st√∂rungssichere Wasserversorgung f√ľr Notfall-Augenduschstationen sicherzustellen, √∂ffnet sich bei einem Warmwasser-Druckverlust eine Serie von Kaltwasser-Umgehungsventilen. (Keine Messger√§te beigef√ľgt ¬Ä¬ď Gem√§√ü der Norm ASSE 1071 wird empfohlen, Messger√§te 1,52¬Ä¬ď2,44¬†m entfernt stromabw√§rts aufzustellen, um ein m√∂glichst pr√§zises Messergebnis zu erhalten.)

Die Funktionsweise des Produkts ist gemäß den Normen ASSE 1071 und den entsprechenden Abschnitten von CSA B125.3 CSA-zertifiziert.

9201EW – Thermostatisches Mischventil

Das Notfallventil des Modells 9201EW mischt hei√ües und kaltes Wasser thermostatisch, um einen sicheren Zufluss f√ľr eine einzelne Augen-/Gesichtsnotfalldusche abzugeben. Um zus√§tzlich eine st√∂rungssichere Wasserversorgung f√ľr Notfall-Augenduschstationen sicherzustellen, √∂ffnet sich bei einem Warmwasser-Druckverlust ein Kaltwasser-Umgehungsventil. (Keine Messger√§te beigef√ľgt ¬Ä¬ď Gem√§√ü der Norm ASSE 1071 wird empfohlen, Messger√§te 1,52¬Ä¬ď2,44¬†m entfernt stromabw√§rts aufzustellen, um ein m√∂glichst pr√§zises Messergebnis zu erhalten.)

Die Funktionsweise des Produkts ist gemäß den Normen ASSE 1071 und den entsprechenden Abschnitten von CSA B125.3 CSA-zertifiziert.

9201H – Thermostatisches Mischventil

Das bleifreie Notfallventil (Patent angemeldet) des Modells 9201H mischt hei√ües und kaltes Wasser thermostatisch, um einen sicheren Zufluss an die Ausr√ľstung der Notfalldusche und Augennotfalldusche abzugeben. Das Ventil enth√§lt ein sekund√§res Temperaturbegrenzungsventil f√ľr hohe Temperaturen, damit der Anwender im Falle einer Fehlfunktion des Hauptventils zus√§tzlich gesch√ľtzt ist. Um zus√§tzlich eine st√∂rungssichere Wasserversorgung f√ľr Notduschen und Augenduschstationen sicherzustellen, √∂ffnet sich bei einem Warmwasser-Druckverlust eine Serie von Kaltwasser-Umgehungsventilen. (Keine Messger√§te beigef√ľgt ¬Ä¬ď Gem√§√ü der Norm ASSE 1071 wird empfohlen, Messger√§te 1,52¬Ä¬ď2,44¬†m entfernt stromabw√§rts aufzustellen, um ein m√∂glichst pr√§zises Messergebnis zu erhalten.)

Zulassungen: ASSE 1071, CSA B125.3, NSF/ANSI 372, NSF/ANSI 61-section 8, „California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953)“.

9202E – Thermostatisches Mischventil

Das Notfallventil (Patent angemeldet) des Modells 9202E mischt hei√ües und kaltes Wasser thermostatisch, um einen sicheren Zufluss an die Ausr√ľstung der Notfalldusche und Augennotfalldusche abzugeben. Um zus√§tzlich eine st√∂rungssichere Wasserversorgung f√ľr Notduschen und Augenduschstationen sicherzustellen, √∂ffnet sich bei einem Warmwasser-Druckverlust eine Serie von Kaltwasser-Umgehungsventilen. (Keine Messger√§te beigef√ľgt ¬Ä¬ď Gem√§√ü der Norm ASSE 1071 wird empfohlen, Messger√§te 1,52¬Ä¬ď2,44¬†m entfernt stromabw√§rts aufzustellen, um ein m√∂glichst pr√§zises Messergebnis zu erhalten.)

Gemäß den Normen ASSE 1071 und den entsprechenden Abschnitten von CSA B125.3 CSA-zertifiziert.