9400 – AXION® Steam Water Heater

The Haws 9400 AXION® Steam Water Heater replaces hot water tanks when pressurized steam is available. When an emergency shower or eyewash is activated, the flow of water opens a steam control valve. The steam enters a brazed plate heat exchanger, instantly heating the water. An ASSE 1071 certified mixing valve blends hot and cold water to produce an output of 80° F (27° C ) tepid water. Additional valves keep the system preheated, freeze protected and scald protected. The steam valve will remain closed should there be a loss of water pressure.

9400LPS – AXION® Low Pressure Steam Water Heater

The Haws 9400LPS AXION® Low Pressure Steam Water Heater replaces hot water tanks when pressurized steam is available. When an emergency shower or eyewash is activated, the flow of water opens a steam control valve. The steam enters a brazed plate heat exchanger, instantly heating the water. An ASSE 1071 certified mixing valve blends hot and cold water to produce an output of 80® F (27® C ) tepid water. Additional valves keep the system preheated, freeze protected and scald protected. The steam valve will remain closed should there be a loss of water pressure.

8905 AXION – AXION® MSR Wall Mount Eye/Face Wash

Haws 8905 AXION features the medically acclaimed AXION MSR eye/face wash head assembly (patent pending). This revolutionary inverted flow design is the only product on the market that provides a Medically Superior Response consistent with all EMT, emergency room and doctors’ office protocols by sweeping contaminants away from the vulnerable nasal cavity. Traditional eyewashes irrigate from the outside edge of the eye back toward the nose, where contaminants can then be flushed into the nasal cavity through the lacrimal punctum, nature’s ocular cavity drain. Unit is activated with simple squeeze lever operation.

Certified by CSA to meet the ANSI Z358.1 Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment.

9009 – Waste Container

Model 9009 waste water container adapts to model 9008 to be used with models 7500 or 9010. Twenty gallon (75.7 L) yellow container constructed of tough polymer resin..

8710 – Outdoor Tempered Shower and Eye/Face Wash System

PERFORMANCE SERIES: Model 8710 standard decontamination booth is a heated shower and eye/face wash booth that supplies tempered water for flushing during emergency situations in all-weather conditions. The Advanced Programmable Monitoring Control System allows for real-time control of the operating system. The 5′ x 9′ (1.52 x 2.74 m) booth has an R-value of 11, provides an operating temperature range of -30® to 100® F (-34® to 38® C), and is loaded with features including spring-loaded self-closing doors, an equipment room door, a removable service door, large directional arrows, large and small universal shower/eyewash instructional signs, and a fiberglass floor grate.The ultimate in safety is present with a 20 gpm (75.7 L) AXION® hydrodynamic shower head, and an eye/face wash that features the medically acclaimed AXION® MSR eye/face wash head assembly (patent pending). This revolutionary inverted flow design is the only product on the market that provides a Medically Superior Response consistent with all EMT, emergency room and doctors’ office protocols by sweeping contaminants away from the vulnerable nasal cavity, along with 3 gpm (11.4 L) to supply the side hanging drench hose. Its flexibility to do more is apparent when it can be used as a complete stand-alone decontamination unit and used as a multiple shower feeder, because it can operate with a number of tempering and electrical options. Because the 8710 can be specified with a number of different hot water supply options, electrical options, blending options, and multi-unit supply capabilities, it is adaptable to almost any emergency shower requirement. Standard electrical system is equipped with 480V 3ph, and is easily adapted for other voltages upon request. Combination shower and eyewash is certified by CSA to meet the ANSI Z358.1 Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment.

8720 – Outdoor Overhead Tank Combination Shower

PERFORMANCE SERIES: Model 8720 standard heated enclosed shower and eyewash is designed for remote areas where there is no water supply. The unit shall include an all-weather foam booth which provides an operating temperature range of -30® to 100® F (-34® to 38® C), and shall include dual spring-loaded, self-closing shower doors, the booth is trimmed with large directional arrows, large and small universal shower/eyewash signs, fiberglass floor grate, and 3″ IPS drain. The internal booth temperature is maintained by an natural convection 2.5 kW space heater. The over-head 430 gallon (1628 L) tank is made of stainless steel, and the water temperature is maintained by an immersion heater. Standard electrical system is equipped with 480V 3ph. The emergency flushing is provided by a hydrodynamic shower and the medically superior AXION® MSR eyewash head assembly (Patent pending). Designed to comply with Seismic Zone C.

8730 – Outdoor Heated Shower and Eye/Face Wash Booth

PERFORMANCE SERIES: Model 8730 standard decontamination booth is a completely enclosed shower and eye/face wash booth designed to provides an operating temperature range of -30® to 100® F (-34® to 38® C) in case of an emergency in the most adverse of conditions. Its use of an all-weather foam insulated booth with an internally mounted space heater provides an environment that is safe and comfortable for the user. The ultimate in safety is present with a 20 gpm (75.7 L) AXION® hydrodynamic shower head, and an eye/face that features the medically acclaimed AXION® MSR eye/face wash head assembly (patent pending). This revolutionary inverted flow design is the only product on the market that provides a Medically Superior Response consistent with all EMT, emergency room and doctors’ office protocols by sweeping contaminants away from the vulnerable nasal cavity, along with 3 gpm (11.4 L) to supply the side hanging drench hose. During an emergency, a flow-switch activated alarm is sounded and a flashing warning light is triggered. Large graphics and universal signs make everyone present aware that the booth is ready for emergencies. Combination shower and eyewash is certified by CSA to meet the ANSI Z358.1 Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment.

8770 – Indoor Gravity Fed Shower

Model 8770 shower and eyewash shall include a stainless steel structure with bright yellow elastomeric chemically resistant water-proof side panels and 430 gallon (1628 L) overhead tank. The emergency flushing is provided by a hydrodynamic showerhead as well as the medically acclaimed AXION® MSR eyewash. (patent pending) This system is designed to operate with a number of tempering and electrical options.

8780 – Indoor Emergency Water Tempering Skid

PERFORMANCE SERIES: Model 8780 standard skid-mounted tempering system which may supply a number of drench systems or eyewash stations. This unit is supplied with a 5′ x 5′ (1.52 x 1.52 m) membrane encapsulated, fiberglass channel reinforced wooden structure with bright yellow elastomeric chemically resistant waterproof coating, and protected with UV inhibitors provides an operating temperature range of 40® to 100® F (4® to 38® C). This single or multiple shower and/or eyewash feeder is designed to operate with a number of tempering and electrical options. The TWBS.HF tempered water blending system includes an integral hot water supply, whether stored or supplied by steam, and will incorporate fail-safe features like anti-scald protection and full flow cold water bypass. System piping includes Schedule 40 galvanized piping with brass and stainless steel valves.

Specify tempering booth models as follows: a model number, tempering system option, electrical system option. Standard electrical system is equipped with 480V 3ph, and is easily adapted for other voltages upon request. Example: Model 8780.22.32 is a Model 8780 Tempering Booth equipped with 119 gallon (450 L) ASME tank, and a Class 1, Division 2, Group B, C, D, T2D electrical system. For a complete list of options, refer to the specification sheet.

Visit the Haws Integrated™ website for more information

8785 – All-Weather Emergency Water Tempering Booth

PERFORMANCE SERIES: Model 8785 standard enclosed and heated tempering station provides an operating temperature range of -30® to 100® F (-34® to 38® C). It includes a hot water storage tank with heater, mixing valve, and space heater. Booth is protected with a water proof coating and UV inhibitors. Large graphics identify the booth as a tempering station. The interior space is heated to protect the equipment from freezing. Door is hinged and latched to the booth.

Blending System: Model TWBS.HF
Water Heater: Copper immersion heater.
Space Heater: Natural convection 2.5 kW
Plumbing: Schedule 40 galvanized piping with brass and stainless steel valves.
Supply: 1-1/4″ NPT.

Specify tempering booth models as follows: a model number, tempering system option, electrical system option. Standard electrical system is equipped with 480V 3ph, and is easily adapted for other voltages upon request. Example: Model 8785.22.32 is a Model 8785 Tempering Booth equipped with 119 gallon (450 L) ASME tank, and a Class 1, Division 2, Group B, C, D, T2D electrical system. For complete list of options, refer to the specification sheet.

Visit the Haws Integrated™ website for more information

9400 – AXION┬« Wasserdampferzeuger

Der AXION┬« Wasserdampferzeuger vom Modell 9400 von Haws kann Warmwasserspeicher ersetzen, wenn Druckdampf verf├╝gbar ist. Wenn eine Notfalldusche oder Notfallaugendusche bet├Ątigt wird, ├Âffnet sich durch den Wasserfluss ein Wasserdampfsteuerungsventil. Der Wasserdampf gelangt in einen hartgel├Âteten Plattenw├Ąrmetauscher, wodurch das Wasser unmittelbar erhitzt wird. Ein gem├Ą├č „ASSE 1071“ zertifiziertes Mischventil vermischt hei├čes und kaltes Wasser zu 27┬á┬░C warmem Wasser. Zus├Ątzliche Ventile erhalten die W├Ąrme und sch├╝tzen das System vor Frost und ├ťberhitzung. Auch wenn der Wasserdruck abfallen sollte, bleibt das Wasserdampfventil geschlossen.

9400LPS – AXION┬« Wasserdampferzeuger f├╝r niedrigen Druck

Der AXION┬« Wasserdampferzeuger f├╝r niedrigen Druck vom Modell 9400LPS von Haws kann Warmwasserspeicher ersetzen, wenn Druckdampf verf├╝gbar ist. Wenn eine Notfalldusche oder Notfallaugendusche bet├Ątigt wird, ├Âffnet sich durch den Wasserfluss ein Wasserdampfsteuerungsventil. Der Wasserdampf gelangt in einen hartgel├Âteten Plattenw├Ąrmetauscher, wodurch das Wasser unmittelbar erhitzt wird. Ein gem├Ą├č „ASSE 1071“ zertifiziertes Mischventil vermischt hei├čes und kaltes Wasser zu 27┬á┬░C warmem Wasser. Zus├Ątzliche Ventile erhalten die W├Ąrme und sch├╝tzen das System vor Frost und ├ťberhitzung. Auch wenn der Wasserdruck abfallen sollte, bleibt das Wasserdampfventil geschlossen.

8785 – Notfall-Wassertemperierungskabine f├╝r alle Witterungsbedingungen

PERFORMANCE SERIES: Die standardm├Ą├čig geschlossene und beheizte Temperierungsstation vom Modell 8785 funktioniert in einem Betriebstemperaturbereich zwischen ┬Ç┬ô34 ┬░C und 38 ┬░C. Es beinhaltet einen beheizten Warmwasser-Speichertank, ein Mischventil und ein Heizger├Ąt. Die Kabine wird durch eine wasserundurchl├Ąssige Beschichtung und UV-Filter gesch├╝tzt. Gro├če Symbole weisen die Kabine als Temperierungsstation aus. Der Innenraum wird beheizt, um die Ausr├╝stung vor Einfrieren zu sch├╝tzen. Die T├╝r ist mit einem Scharnier an der Kabine befestigt und verschlie├čbar.

Mischanlage: Modell TWBS.HF
Warmwasserbereiter: Tauchsieder aus Kupfer.
Heizger├Ąt: Nat├╝rliche Konvektion: 2,5┬ákW
Verrohrung: Verzinktes Schedule-40-Rohr mit Messing- und Edelstahlventilen
Zuf├╝hrung: 3,2-cm-NPT.

Bestimmen Sie die Temperierungskabinenmodelle wie folgt: Modellnummer, Temperierungssystemoption und Elektrikoption Das standardm├Ą├čige elektrische System wird bei 480┬áV und mit 3 Phasen betrieben und kann auf Wunsch an andere Spannungen angepasst werden. Beispiel: Das Modell 8785.22.32 ist eine Ausf├╝hrung der Temperierungskabine vom Modell 8785 mit einem 450-Liter-Tank (ASME-konform) und einem elektrischen System gem├Ą├č „Class 1, Division 2, Group B, C, D, T2D“. Siehe Datenblatt f├╝r eine vollst├Ąndige Liste der Optionen.

Besuchen Sie die Haws Integrated„¢ Website für weitere Informationen.

8905 AXION – AXION┬« MSR-Augen-/Gesichtsdusche zur Wandmontage

Das Modell 8905 AXION verf├╝gt ├╝ber die medizinisch erprobte Augen-/Gesichtswaschkopfbaugruppe AXION MSR (Patent angemeldet). Das revolution├Ąre umgekehrte Flie├čdesign macht das Produkt zum einzigen Produkt marktweit, das eine medizinisch ├╝berlegene Einsatzl├Âsung bietet und alle Protokolle f├╝r Rettungssanit├Ąter, Notaufnahmen und ├ärzte erf├╝llt, indem Schadstoffe von der empfindlichen Nasenh├Âhle weg transportiert werden. Herk├Âmmliche Augenduschen sp├╝len von der Au├čenkante des Auges zur├╝ck in Richtung Nase, wo die Schadstoffe dann durch den Tr├Ąnenpunkt, die nat├╝rliche Verbindung zwischen Auge und Nasenh├Âhle, in die Nasenh├Âhle gesp├╝lt werden k├Ânnen. Die Einheit wird durch eine einfache Bet├Ątigung eines Druckhebels aktiviert.

erf├╝llt laut CSA-Zertifizierung die Norm ANSI Z358.1 „Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment“.

9009 – Waste Container

Model 9009 waste water container adapts to model 9008 to be used with models 7500 or 9010. Twenty gallon (75.7 L) yellow container constructed of tough polymer resin..

8710 – Temperierte Dusche und Augen-/Gesichtsduschsystem f├╝r den Au├čenbereich

PERFORMANCE SERIES: Die standardm├Ą├čige Dekontaminierungsanlage vom Modell 8710 ist eine Kabine mit beheizter Dusche und Augen-/Gesichtsdusche, die in Notsituationen und bei allen Wetterbedingungen Warmwasser zum Absp├╝len bereitstellt. Das fortschrittliche programmierbare ├ťberwachungssteuersystem erlaubt eine Steuerung des Betriebssystems in Echtzeit. Die 1,52 x 2,74 m gro├če Kabine hat einen R-Wert von 11, funktioniert in einem Betriebstemperaturbereich zwischen ┬Ç┬ô34 ┬░C und 38 ┬░C und ├╝berzeugt durch Eigenschaften wie federbelastete selbstschlie├čende T├╝ren, eine T├╝r zum Ger├Ąteraum, eine abnehmbare Betriebst├╝r, gro├če Richtungspfeile, kleine und gro├če universelle Erkl├Ąrungszeichen f├╝r die Dusche/Augendusche und einen Bodenrost aus Glasfaser. ├ťberragende Sicherheit wird durch einen hydrodynamischen 75,7-Liter-AXION┬« Duschkopf und eine Augen-/Gesichtsdusche mit der medizinisch erprobten AXION┬« MSR-Augen-/Gesichtsduschenbaugruppe (Patent angemeldet) gew├Ąhrleistet. Durch das revolution├Ąre umgekehrte Flie├čdesign handelt es sich um das einzige Produkt auf dem Markt, das eine medizinisch ├╝berlegene Einsatzl├Âsung bietet und alle Protokolle f├╝r Rettungssanit├Ąter, Notaufnahmen und ├ärzte erf├╝llt, indem Schadstoffe von der empfindlichen Nasenh├Âhle weg transportiert werden. Dabei werden 11,4┬ál durch den seitlich h├Ąngenden Brauseschlauch gepumpt. Das Modell kann dank seiner Flexibilit├Ąt als eine vollkommen eigenst├Ąndige Dekontaminierungseinheit verwendet werden und dient als Zuf├╝hrapparat mehrerer Duschen, da sein Design verschiedene Elektrik- und Temperierungsoptionen zul├Ąsst. Das Modell 8710 kann mit verschiedenen Warmwasser-, Elektrik- und Mischoptionen sowie um mehrere Einheiten erweitert werden, und passt sich daher an beinah jede Anforderung f├╝r Notfallduschen an. Das standardm├Ą├čige elektrische System wird bei 480┬áV und mit 3 Phasen betrieben und kann auf Wunsch an andere Spannungen angepasst werden. Die Kombinationsdusche und Augendusche erf├╝llt laut CSA-Zertifizierung die Norm ANSI Z358.1 „Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment“.

8720 – Kombinationsdusche mit ├ťberkopftank f├╝r den Au├čenbereich

PERFORMANCE SERIES: Die standardm├Ą├čige, beheizte geschlossene Dusche und Augendusche vom Modell 8720 ist f├╝r schwer zug├Ąngliche Bereiche ohne Wasserversorgung. Die Einheit enth├Ąlt eine witterungsbest├Ąndige, schaumisolierte Kabine, die in einem Betriebstemperaturbereich zwischen ┬Ç┬ô34 ┬░C und 38 ┬░C funktioniert, des Weiteren zweifach federbelastete selbstschlie├čende T├╝ren und die Kabine ist mit gro├čen Richtungspfeilen und kleinen und gro├čen universellen Dusch-/Augendusch-Zeichen gekennzeichnet, verf├╝gt ├╝ber einen Bodenrost aus Glasfaser und einen Abfluss mit einem Innendurchmesser von 7,62 cm. Die Innentemperatur in der Kabine wird durch ein 2,5-kW-Heizger├Ąt mit Naturkonvektion beibehalten. Der ├ťberkopf-1628-Liter-Tank besteht aus Edelstahl und die Wassertemperatur wird durch einen Tauchsieder beibehalten. Standardm├Ą├čiges elektrisches System mit 480┬áV und 3 Phasen Die Notfallsp├╝lung wird sowohl von der hydrodynamischen Dusche als auch von der medizinisch ├╝berlegenen AXION┬« MSR-Augenwaschkopfbaugruppe (Patent angemeldet) zur Verf├╝gung gestellt. Zum Einsatz in Erdbebenzone C hergestellt.

8730 – Beheizte Dusche und Augen-/Gesichtsduschanlage f├╝r den Au├čenbereich

PERFORMANCE SERIES: Die standardm├Ą├čige Dekontaminierungsanlage vom Modell 8730 ist eine vollst├Ąndig abgeschlossene Kabine mit Dusche und Augen-/Gesichtsdusche, die in Notsituationen und unter schwierigsten Witterungsbedingungen in einem Betriebstemperaturbereich zwischen ┬Ç┬ô34 ┬░C und 38 ┬░C funktioniert. Die witterungsbest├Ąndige und schaumisolierte Kabine mit eingebautem Heizger├Ąt erzeugt eine f├╝r den Anwender angenehme und sichere Umgebung. ├ťberragende Sicherheit wird durch einen hydrodynamischen 75,7-Liter-AXION┬« Duschkopf und eine Augen-/Gesichtsdusche mit der medizinisch erprobten AXION┬« MSR-Augen-/Gesichtsduschenbaugruppe (Patent angemeldet) gew├Ąhrleistet. Durch das revolution├Ąre umgekehrte Flie├čdesign handelt es sich um das einzige Produkt auf dem Markt, das eine medizinisch ├╝berlegene Einsatzl├Âsung bietet und alle Protokolle f├╝r Rettungssanit├Ąter, Notaufnahmen und ├ärzte erf├╝llt, indem Schadstoffe von der empfindlichen Nasenh├Âhle weg transportiert werden. Dabei werden 11,4┬ál durch den seitlich h├Ąngenden Brauseschlauch gepumpt. Im Notfall ert├Ânt ein durch den Str├Âmungsschalter ausgel├Âster Alarm und ein blinkendes Warnlicht leuchtet auf. Gro├če Abbildungen und universelle Zeichen machen alle Anwesenden darauf aufmerksam, dass die Kabine im Notfall bereitsteht. Die Kombinationsdusche und Augendusche erf├╝llt laut CSA-Zertifizierung die Norm ANSI Z358.1 „Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment“.

8770 – Nach dem Gravitationsprinzip funktionierende Dusche f├╝r den Innenbereich

Die Dusche und Augendusche vom Modell 8770 enth├Ąlt eine Edelstahlkonstruktion mit hellgelben, elastomeren, chemisch best├Ąndigen und wasserdichten Seitenw├Ąnden und einem 1628-Liter-├ťberkopftank. Die Notfallsp├╝lung wird sowohl vom hydrodynamischen Duschkopf als auch von der medizinisch erprobten AXION┬« MSR-Augendusche (Patent angemeldet) zur Verf├╝gung gestellt. Dieses System wurde f├╝r den Betrieb mit verschiedenen Elektrik- und Temperierungsfunktionen ausgelegt.

8780 – Notfall-Wassertemperierungsgestell f├╝r den Innenbereich

PERFORMANCE SERIES: Das Modell 8780 ist ein standardm├Ą├čig auf ein Gestell montiertes Temperierungssystem, das f├╝r mehrere K├Ârperduschensysteme und Augenduschenstationen verwendbar ist. Die Einheit wird mit einer 1,52 x 1,52 m gro├čen membranumh├╝llten Holzkonstruktion, die mit einem Glasfaserkanal verst├Ąrkt und mit einer hellgelben, elastomeren, chemisch best├Ąndigen und wasserdichten Beschichtung ├╝berzogen ist und durch UV-Filter gesch├╝tzt wird, ausgeliefert, und funktioniert in einem Betriebstemperaturbereich zwischen 4 ┬░C und 38 ┬░C. Dieser Zuf├╝hrapparat f├╝r eine oder mehrere Duschen und/oder eine Augendusche wurde f├╝r den Betrieb mit verschiedenen Elektrik- und Temperierungsfunktionen ausgelegt. Das temperierte Wassermischsystem TWBS.HF enth├Ąlt eine vollst├Ąndige Warmwasserversorgung, entweder eingespeichert oder durch Wasserdampf herbeigef├╝hrt, und st├Ârungssichere Funktionen wie einen Verbr├╝hungsschutz und eine Vollstrom-Kaltwasser-Umleitung. Das System ist mit einem verzinkten Schedule-40-Rohr sowie Messing- und Edelstahlventilen ausgestattet.

Bestimmen Sie die Temperierungskabinenmodelle wie folgt: Modellnummer, Temperierungssystemoption und Elektrikoption Das standardm├Ą├čige elektrische System wird bei 480┬áV und mit 3 Phasen betrieben und kann auf Wunsch an andere Spannungen angepasst werden. Beispiel: Das Modell 8780.22.32 ist eine Ausf├╝hrung der Temperierungskabine vom Modell 8780 mit einem 450-Liter-Tank (ASME-konform) und einem elektrischen System gem├Ą├č „Class 1, Division 2, Group B, C, D, T2D“. Siehe Datenblatt f├╝r eine vollst├Ąndige Liste der Optionen.

Besuchen Sie die Haws Integrated„¢ Website für weitere Informationen.