7777 AXION – AXION® MSR Corrosion Resistant Pedestal Eye/Face Wash

Model 7777 AXION all stainless steel pedestal mounted eye and face wash features the medically acclaimed AXION MSR eye/face wash head assembly (patent pending). This revolutionary inverted flow design is the only product on the market that provides a Medically Superior Response consistent with all EMT, emergency room and doctors’ office protocols by sweeping contaminants away from the vulnerable nasal cavity. Traditional eyewashes irrigate from the outside edge of the eye back toward the nose, where contaminants can then be flushed into the nasal cavity through the lacrimal punctum, nature’s ocular cavity drain. Unit also is equipped with an in-line 50 x 50 mesh water strainer and stainless steel dust cover so when debris is present, the irrigation process stays protected. Solid mounted pedestal design allows the 7777 AXION to be placed securely in multiple locations.

Certified by CSA to meet the ANSI Z358.1 Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment

7261 AXION – AXION® MSR Pedestal Mount Eye/Face Wash

Model 7261 AXION pedestal mounted eye and face wash features the medically acclaimed AXION MSR eye/face wash head assembly (patent pending). This revolutionary inverted flow design is the only product on the market that provides a Medically Superior Response consistent with all EMT, emergency room and doctors’ office protocols by sweeping contaminants away from the vulnerable nasal cavity. Traditional eyewashes irrigate from the outside edge of the eye back toward the nose, where contaminants can then be flushed into the nasal cavity through the lacrimal punctum, nature’s ocular cavity drain.

Certified by CSA to meet the ANSI Z358.1 Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment.

Pedestal mount face+eye wash – stainless steel bowl

The Haws® face+eye wash station model 7461 AXION is the optimal solution for industrial applications where high corrosion resistance is required. It complies to the standards EN 15154-2 and ANSI Z358.1. The stainless steel bowl makes this permanently installed face+eye wash corrosion resistant and very rugged. The patented AXION® shower head delivers reliable a compliant water jet for rinsing simultaneously eyes and face. The unique, centered AXION water jet eliminates the main issues of other eye wash systems to provide proper first aid.

Technical information

Characteristics

3380FR – Barrier-Free Freeze Resistant Pedestal Fountain

Haws pedestal drinking fountain 3380FR uses a freeze-resistant valve assembly to provide year round operation. Our fully engineered pneumatic valve assembly is one of the best in freeze-resistant technologies. The fashionable barrier-free design of the 3380FR allows the circular pedestal to be placed securely in multiple locations without taking up excess space. Equipped with vandal resistant components, this fountain is not easily disrupted, quickly discouraging the worst of vandals.

Model meets all current Federal Haws manufactures drinking fountains and electric water coolers to be lead-free by all known definitions including NSF/ANSI Standard 61, and Section 9. Product is compliant to California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953).

3380G – Barrier-Free Steel Pedestal Fountain

Haws pedestal drinking fountain 3380G uses a patented stainless steel push-button valve assembly allowing for front access stream adjustment as well as cartridge and strainer access. The fashionable barrier-free design of the 3380G allows the circular pedestal to be placed securely in multiple locations without taking up excess space. Equipped with vandal resistant components, this fountain is not easily disrupted, quickly discouraging the worst of vandals.

Model meets all current Federal Haws manufactures drinking fountains and electric water coolers to be lead-free by all known definitions including NSF/ANSI Standard 61, and Section 9. Product is compliant to California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953).

3380GFR – Barrier-Free Freeze Resistant Pedestal Fountain

Haws pedestal drinking fountain 3380GFR uses a freeze-resistant valve assembly to provide year round operation. Our fully engineered pneumatic valve assembly is one of the best in freeze-resistant technologies. The barrier-free design of the 3380GFR allows the circular pedestal to be placed securely in multiple locations without taking up excess space. Equipped with vandal resistant components, this fountain is not easily disrupted, quickly discouraging the worst of vandals.

Model meets all current Federal Haws manufactures drinking fountains and electric water coolers to be lead-free by all known definitions including NSF/ANSI Standard 61, and Section 9. Product is compliant to California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953).

3482 – Pedestal Fountain

Haws pedestal drinking fountains, like the 3482, use a lever handle valve assembly with screwdriver adjustments stream control. Pipe mounted pedestal design allows the 3482 to be placed in multiple locations without taking up excess space. Equipped with vandal resistant components like the pinned bubbler head aligned with basins vandal resistant mounting slots, and waste strainer keep this fountain protected.

Haws manufactures drinking fountains and electric water coolers to be lead-free by all known definitions including NSF/ANSI Standard 61, and Section 9.

3500 – Barrier-Free Stainless Steel Pedestal Fountain

Haws 3500 superior-duty stainless steel pedestal drinking fountain uses a patented stainless steel push-button valve assembly (Pat.# 6,981,692) allowing for front access stream adjustment as well as cartridge and strainer access. Maintenance is made easy through a heavy gauge stainless steel access door with heavy-duty hinges and key lock. The “Hi-Lo” barrier-free design of the 3500 allows the square pedestal to be placed securely in multiple locations, all while providing for twice the users as regular drinking fountains. Equipped with numerous vandal-resistant components, this fountain is not easily disrupted, quickly discouraging the worst of vandals.

Model meets all current Federal Haws manufactures drinking fountains and electric water coolers to be lead-free by all known definitions including NSF/ANSI Standard 61, and Section 9.

3500D – Barrier-Free Stainless Steel Pedestal Fountain

Haws 3500D superior-duty pedestal drinking fountain uses a patented stainless steel push-button valve assembly (Pat.# 6,981,692) allowing for front access stream adjustment as well as cartridge and strainer access. Maintenance is made easy through a heavy gauge steel access door with heavy duty hinges and key lock. The “Hi-Lo” barrier-free design of the 3500D allows the square pedestal to be placed securely in multiple locations, all while providing for twice the users as regular drinking fountains. Equipped with numerous vandal resistant components, this fountain is not easily disrupted, quickly discouraging the worst of vandals. Ground level dog fountain allows for pet owners to easily supply their animal with a cool flowing stream of water.

Model meets all current Federal Haws manufactures drinking fountains and electric water coolers to be lead-free by all known definitions including NSF/ANSI Standard 61, and Section 9.

3500FR – Barrier-Free Freeze Resistant Pedestal Fountain

Haws 3500FR superior-duty pedestal drinking fountain uses a freeze-resistant valve assembly to provide year round operation. Our fully engineered pneumatic valve assembly is one of the best in freeze-resistant technologies. Maintenance is made easy through a heavy gauge steel access door with heavy-duty hinges and key lock. The “Hi-Lo” barrier-free design of the 3500FR allows the square pedestal to be placed securely in multiple locations, all while providing for twice the users as regular drinking fountains. Equipped with numerous vandal resistant components, this fountain is not easily disrupted, quickly discouraging the worst of vandals.

Model meets all current Federal Haws manufactures drinking fountains and electric water coolers to be lead-free by all known definitions including NSF/ANSI Standard 61, and Section 9.

3300FR – Barrier-Free Steel Freeze Resistant Pedestal Fountain

Haws heavy-duty pedestal drinking fountain 3300FR uses a freeze-resistant valve assembly to provide year round operation. Fully engineered pneumatic valve assembly is one of the best in freeze-resistant technologies. The “Hi-Lo” barrier free design of the 3300FR allows the square pedestal to be placed securely in multiple locations, all while providing for twice the users as regular drinking fountains. Equipped with vandal resistant components, this fountain is not easily disrupted, quickly discouraging the worst of vandals.

Model meets all current Federal Haws manufactures drinking fountains and electric water coolers to be lead-free by all known definitions including NSF/ANSI Standard 61, and Section 9.

3511 – Barrier-Free Aluminum Pedestal Fountain

Haws historic pedestal drinking fountain, Model 3511 uses patented stainless steel push-button valve assemblies (Pat.#6,981,692) allowing for front access stream adjustment as well as cartridge and strainer access. The “Hi-Lo” barrier-free design of the 3511 allows the “antique style” pedestal to be placed securely in multiple locations without taking up excess space, all while providing for twice the users as regular drinking fountains. Equipped with numerous vandal resistant components, this fountain is not easily disrupted, quickly discouraging the worst of vandals.

Model meets all current Federal Haws manufactures drinking fountains and electric water coolers to be lead-free by all known definitions including NSF/ANSI Standard 61, and Section 9.

7777 AXION – AXION® Korrosionsfeste MSR-Augen-/Gesichtsdusche mit Sockel

Das Modell 7777 AXION, eine Augen- und Gesichtsdusche ganz aus Edelstahl zur Standmontage, verfügt über die medizinisch erprobte Augen-/Gesichtswaschkopfbaugruppe AXION MSR (Patent angemeldet). Das revolutionäre umgekehrte Fließdesign macht das Produkt zum einzigen Produkt marktweit, das eine medizinisch überlegene Einsatzlösung bietet und alle Protokolle für Rettungssanitäter, Notaufnahmen und Ärzte erfüllt, indem Schadstoffe von der empfindlichen Nasenhöhle weg transportiert werden. Herkömmliche Augenduschen spülen von der Außenkante des Auges zurück in Richtung Nase, wo die Schadstoffe dann durch den Tränenpunkt, die natürliche Verbindung zwischen Auge und Nasenhöhle, in die Nasenhöhle gespült werden können. Das System ist außerdem mit einem In-Line-Wassersiebfilter mit einer Maschenweite von 50 x 50 sowie einem abstülpbaren Staubschutzdeckel aus Edelstahl ausgestattet, damit der Spülvorgang auch in staubverhüllten Umgebungen unter geschützten Bedingungen abläuft. Durch die solide, funktionelle Standmontage kann das Modell 7777 AXION sicher an einer Vielzahl von Orten montiert werden.

erfüllt laut CSA-Zertifizierung die Norm ANSI Z358.1 „Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment“

7261 AXION – AXION® MSR-Augen-/Gesichtsdusche zur Standmontage

Das Modell 7261 AXION, eine Augen- und Gesichtsdusche zur Standmontage, verfügt über die medizinisch erprobte Augen-/Gesichtswaschkopfbaugruppe AXION MSR (Patent angemeldet). Das revolutionäre umgekehrte Fließdesign macht das Produkt zum einzigen Produkt marktweit, das eine medizinisch überlegene Einsatzlösung bietet und alle Protokolle für Rettungssanitäter, Notaufnahmen und Ärzte erfüllt, indem Schadstoffe von der empfindlichen Nasenhöhle weg transportiert werden. Herkömmliche Augenduschen spülen von der Außenkante des Auges zurück in Richtung Nase, wo die Schadstoffe dann durch den Tränenpunkt, die natürliche Verbindung zwischen Auge und Nasenhöhle, in die Nasenhöhle gespült werden können.

Erfüllt laut CSA-Zertifizierung die Norm ANSI Z358.1 „Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment“.

7461 AXION – AXION® MSR-Augen-/Gesichtsdusche zur Standmontage

Das Modell 7461 AXION, eine Augen- und Gesichtsdusche zur Standmontage, verfügt über die medizinisch erprobte Augen-/Gesichtswaschkopfbaugruppe AXION MSR (Patent angemeldet). Das revolutionäre umgekehrte Fließdesign macht das Produkt zum einzigen Produkt marktweit, das eine medizinisch überlegene Einsatzlösung bietet und alle Protokolle für Rettungssanitäter, Notaufnahmen und Ärzte erfüllt, indem Schadstoffe von der empfindlichen Nasenhöhle weg transportiert werden. Herkömmliche Augenduschen spülen von der Außenkante des Auges zurück in Richtung Nase, wo die Schadstoffe dann durch den Tränenpunkt, die natürliche Verbindung zwischen Auge und Nasenhöhle, in die Nasenhöhle gespült werden können.

Erfüllt laut CSA-Zertifizierung die Norm ANSI Z358.1 „Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment“.

3380FR – Barrierefreier frostbeständiger Trinkbrunnen mit Sockel

Der Trinkbrunnen 3380FR mit Sockel von Haws verfügt über eine frostbeständige Ventilbaugruppe, die einen ganzjährigen Betrieb ermöglicht. Unsere vollentwickelte pneumatische Ventilbaugruppe gehört zu den besten im Bereich der frostbeständigen Technologien. Durch das moderne barrierefreie Design des 3380FR kann der runde Sockel sicher und platzsparend an einer Vielzahl von Orten montiert werden. Dieser Trinkbrunnen ist mit vandalensicheren Komponenten ausgestattet und nicht leicht zu beschädigen, wodurch selbst die schlimmsten Vandalen abgeschreckt werden.

Das Modell erfüllt alle aktuellen US-Bundesvorschriften für Menschen mit Behinderung, Haws stellt Trinkbrunnen und elektrische Wasserkühler bleifrei gemäß allen bekannten Definitionen, einschließlich „NSF/ANSI Standard 61, Section 9“, Das Produkt ist konform mit dem „California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953)“.

3380G – Barrierefreier Stahltrinkbrunnen mit Sockel

Der Trinkbrunnen 3380G mit Sockel von Haws verfügt über eine patentierte Druckknopf-Ventilbaugruppe aus Edelstahl, welche eine Strahleinstellung über den Zugriff auf der Vorderseite sowie Zugriff auf die Patrone und das Sieb ermöglicht. Durch das moderne barrierefreie Design des 3380G kann der runde Sockel sicher und platzsparend an einer Vielzahl von Orten montiert werden. Dieser Trinkbrunnen ist mit vandalensicheren Komponenten ausgestattet und nicht leicht zu beschädigen, wodurch selbst die schlimmsten Vandalen abgeschreckt werden.

Das Modell erfüllt alle aktuellen US-Bundesvorschriften für Menschen mit Behinderung, Haws stellt Trinkbrunnen und elektrische Wasserkühler bleifrei gemäß allen bekannten Definitionen, einschließlich „NSF/ANSI Standard 61, Section 9“, Das Produkt ist konform mit dem „California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953)“.

3380GFR – Barrierefreier frostbeständiger Trinkbrunnen mit Sockel

Der Trinkbrunnen 3380GFR mit Sockel von Haws verfügt über eine frostbeständige Ventilbaugruppe, die einen ganzjährigen Betrieb ermöglicht. Unsere vollentwickelte pneumatische Ventilbaugruppe gehört zu den besten im Bereich der frostbeständigen Technologien. Durch das moderne barrierefreie Design des 3380G kann der runde Sockel sicher und platzsparend an einer Vielzahl von Orten montiert werden. Dieser Trinkbrunnen ist mit vandalensicheren Komponenten ausgestattet und nicht leicht zu beschädigen, wodurch selbst die schlimmsten Vandalen schnell abgeschreckt werden.

Das Modell erfüllt alle aktuellen US-Bundesvorschriften für Menschen mit Behinderung, Haws stellt Trinkbrunnen und elektrische Wasserkühler bleifrei gemäß allen bekannten Definitionen, einschließlich „NSF/ANSI Standard 61, Section 9“, Das Produkt ist konform mit dem „California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953)“.

3482 – Trinkbrunnen mit Sockel

Trinkbrunnen mit Sockel von Haws wie der 3482 verfügen über eine Hebelgriff-Ventilbaugruppe mit einer Strahlregulierung, die mit einem Schraubendreher angepasst werden kann. Dank seines röhrenförmigen Sockeldesigns kann der 3482 an einer Vielzahl von Orten platzsparend montiert werden. Dieser Trinkbrunnen ist mit vandalensicheren Komponenten wie dem verstifteten Trinksprudlerkopf zusammen mit vandalensicheren Montageschlitzen am Becken und Abflusssieb ausgestattet und bleibt somit geschützt.

Haws stellt Trinkbrunnen und elektrische Wasserkühler bleifrei gemäß allen bekannten Definitionen, einschließlich „NSF/ANSI Standard 61, Section 9“,

3500 – Barrierefreier Edelstahlbrunnen mit Sockel

Der vielseitig einsetzbare und robuste Trinkbrunnen 3500 mit Sockel von Haws verfügt über eine patentierte Druckknopf-Ventilbaugruppe aus Edelstahl (Patentnr. 6,981,692), die eine Strahleinstellung über den vorderen Zugang sowie Zugang zu Patrone und Sieb ermöglicht. Die Wartung geschieht einfach durch eine schwere, dicke Zugangsklappe aus Edelstahl mit strapazierfähigen Scharnieren und Schlüsselschloss. Durch das barrierefreie „Hi-Lo“-Design des 3500 kann der rechteckige Sockel sicher an vielen verschiedenen Orten aufgebaut werden, wobei immer doppelt so viele Nutzer wie bei herkömmlichen Trinkbrunnen trinken können. Dieser Trinkbrunnen ist mit vielen vandalensicheren Komponenten ausgestattet und nicht leicht zu beschädigen, wodurch selbst die schlimmsten Vandalen abgeschreckt werden.

Das Modell erfüllt alle aktuellen US-Bundesvorschriften für Menschen mit Behinderung, Haws stellt Trinkbrunnen und elektrische Wasserkühler bleifrei gemäß allen bekannten Definitionen, einschließlich „NSF/ANSI Standard 61, Section 9“.

3500D – Barrierefreier Edelstahlbrunnen mit Sockel

Der vielseitig einsetzbare und robuste Edelstahltrinkbrunnen 3500D mit Sockel von Haws verfügt über eine patentierte Druckknopf-Ventilbaugruppe aus Edelstahl (Patentnr. 6,981,692), die eine Strahleinstellung über den vorderen Zugang sowie Zugang zur Patrone und zum Sieb ermöglicht. Die Wartung geschieht einfach durch eine schwere, dicke Zugangsklappe aus Stahl mit strapazierfähigen Scharnieren und Schlüsselschloss. Durch das barrierefreie €žHi-Lo€œ-Design des 3500D kann der rechteckige Sockel sicher an vielen verschiedenen Orten aufgebaut werden, wobei immer doppelt so viele Nutzer wie bei herkömmlichen Trinkbrunnen trinken können. Der Brunnen ist mit einer Vielzahl von vandalensicheren Komponenten ausgestattet und nicht leicht zu beschädigen, wodurch selbst die schlimmsten Vandalen abgeschreckt werden. Durch einen Trinkbrunnen für Hunde auf Bodenniveau können Hundebesitzer ihren Tieren einfach einen kühlen Wasserstrahl anbieten.

Das Modell erfüllt alle aktuellen US-Bundesvorschriften für Menschen mit Behinderung, Haws stellt Trinkbrunnen und elektrische Wasserkühler bleifrei gemäß allen bekannten Definitionen, einschließlich „NSF/ANSI Standard 61, Section 9“,

3300 – Barrierefreier Stahltrinkbrunnen mit Sockel

Der strapazierfähige Trinkbrunnen 3300 mit Sockel von Haws verfügt über eine patentierte Druckknopf-Ventilbaugruppe aus Edelstahl, welche eine Strahleinstellung über den Zugriff auf der Vorderseite sowie Zugriff auf die Patrone und das Sieb ermöglicht. Durch das für barrierefreie „Hi-Lo“-Design des 3300 kann der rechteckige Sockel sicher an vielen verschiedenen Orten aufgebaut werden, wobei immer doppelt so viele Nutzer wie bei herkömmlichen Trinkbrunnen trinken können. Dieser Trinkbrunnen ist mit vandalensicheren Komponenten ausgestattet und nicht leicht zu beschädigen, wodurch selbst die schlimmsten Vandalen abgeschreckt werden.

Das Modell erfüllt alle aktuellen US-Bundesvorschriften für Menschen mit Behinderung, Haws stellt Trinkbrunnen und elektrische Wasserkühler bleifrei gemäß allen bekannten Definitionen, einschließlich „NSF/ANSI Standard 61, Section 9“,

3500FR – Barrierefreier frostbeständiger Trinkbrunnen mit Sockel

Der vielseitig einsetzbare und robuste Trinkbrunnen 3500FR mit Sockel von Haws verfügt über eine frostbeständige Ventilbaugruppe, die einen ganzjährigen Betrieb ermöglicht. Unsere vollentwickelte pneumatische Ventilbaugruppe gehört zu den besten im Bereich der frostbeständigen Technologien. Die Wartung geschieht einfach durch eine schwere, dicke Zugangsklappe aus Stahl mit strapazierfähigen Scharnieren und Schlüsselschloss. Durch das barrierefreie „Hi-Lo“-Design des 3500FR kann der rechteckige Sockel sicher an vielen verschiedenen Orten aufgebaut werden, wobei immer doppelt so viele Nutzer wie bei herkömmlichen Trinkbrunnen trinken können. Dieser Trinkbrunnen ist mit vielen vandalensicheren Komponenten ausgestattet und nicht leicht zu beschädigen, wodurch selbst die schlimmsten Vandalen abgeschreckt werden.

Das Modell erfüllt alle aktuellen US-Bundesvorschriften für Menschen mit Behinderung, . Haws stellt Trinkbrunnen und elektrische Wasserkühler bleifrei gemäß allen bekannten Definitionen, einschließlich „NSF/ANSI Standard 61, Section 9“,

3300FR – Barrierefreier frostbeständiger Stahltrinkbrunnen mit Sockel

Der strapazierfähige Trinkbrunnen 3300FR mit Sockel von Haws verfügt über eine frostbeständige Ventilbaugruppe, die einen ganzjährigen Betrieb ermöglicht. Die vollentwickelte pneumatische Ventilbaugruppe gehört zu den besten im Bereich der frostbeständigen Technologien. Durch das für barrierefreie „Hi-Lo“-Design des 3300FR kann der rechteckige Sockel sicher an vielen verschiedenen Orten aufgebaut werden, wobei immer doppelt so viele Nutzer wie bei herkömmlichen Trinkbrunnen trinken können. Dieser Trinkbrunnen ist mit vandalensicheren Komponenten ausgestattet und nicht leicht zu beschädigen, wodurch selbst die schlimmsten Vandalen abgeschreckt werden.

Das Modell erfüllt alle aktuellen US-Bundesvorschriften für Menschen mit Behinderung, Haws stellt Trinkbrunnen und elektrische Wasserkühler bleifrei gemäß allen bekannten Definitionen, einschließlich „NSF/ANSI Standard 61, Section 9“,