Wall mount eye wash 7260 AXION – ABS bowl

Model 7260 AXION wall mounted eye and face wash features the medically acclaimed AXION MSR eye/face wash head assembly (patent pending). This revolutionary inverted flow design is the only product on the market that provides a Medically Superior Response consistent with all EMT, emergency room and doctors’ office protocols by sweeping contaminants away from the vulnerable nasal cavity. Traditional eyewashes irrigate from the outside edge of the eye back toward the nose, where contaminants can then be flushed into the nasal cavity through the lacrimal punctum, nature’s ocular cavity drain.

Certified by CSA to meet the ANSI Z358.1 Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment.

8905 AXION – AXION® MSR Wall Mount Eye/Face Wash

Haws 8905 AXION features the medically acclaimed AXION MSR eye/face wash head assembly (patent pending). This revolutionary inverted flow design is the only product on the market that provides a Medically Superior Response consistent with all EMT, emergency room and doctors’ office protocols by sweeping contaminants away from the vulnerable nasal cavity. Traditional eyewashes irrigate from the outside edge of the eye back toward the nose, where contaminants can then be flushed into the nasal cavity through the lacrimal punctum, nature’s ocular cavity drain. Unit is activated with simple squeeze lever operation.

Certified by CSA to meet the ANSI Z358.1 Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment.

8133H AXION – AXION® MSR Corrosion Resistant Emergency Drench Shower

Model 8133H AXION, horizontal overhead safety shower features the AXION MSR hydrodynamic shower design that minimizes the strong physical pressure that drives the water to the outer rim of normal showerheads, making the distribution equal across the entire footprint of the flow. Better use of the water flowing through the shower makes it more effective while providing a more comfortable environment by breaking the streams of water into smaller individual droplets. Outfitted with safety features like a self-regulating shower stream and universal emergency sign, this horizontally designed drench shower is designed for safety.

8130 AXION – AXION® MSR Corrosion Resistant Emergency Drench Shower

Model 8130 AXION AXION MSR drench shower (patent pending) offers a new hydrodynamic shower design that minimizes the strong physical pressure that drives the water to the outer rim of normal showerheads, making the distribution equal across the entire footprint of the flow. Better use of the water flowing through the shower makes it more effective while providing a more comfortable environment by breaking the streams of water into smaller individual droplets.

Certified by CSA to meet the ANSI Z358.1 Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment.

8123 AXION – AXION® MSR Emergency Drench Shower

Model 8123 AXION, horizontal or vertical drench shower features the AXION MSR hydrodynamic shower design that minimizes the strong physical pressure that drives the water to the outer rim of normal showerheads, making the distribution equal across the entire footprint of the flow. Better use of the water flowing through the shower makes it more effective while providing a more comfortable environment by breaking the streams of water into smaller individual droplets. Outfitted with safety features like a self-regulating shower stream and universal emergency sign, this drench shower is designed for safety.

8122HWC AXION – AXION® MSR Barrier-Free Emergency Drench Shower

Haws 8122HWC AXION AXION MSR barrier-free drench shower (patent pending) offers a new hydrodynamic shower design that minimizes the strong physical pressure that drives the water to the outer rim making the distribution equal across the entire footprint of the flow. Better use of the water flowing through the shower makes it more effective while providing a more comfortable environment by breaking the streams of water into smaller individual droplets. Virtually eliminating mishaps, the unit’s safety features include a universal emergency sign and extended 56″ (142.2 cm) pull rod for wheelchair accessibility.

Certified by CSA to meet the ANSI Z358.1 Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment.

8122 AXION – AXION® MSR Emergency Drench Shower

Haws model 8122 AXION AXION MSR drench shower (patent pending) offers a new hydrodynamic shower design that minimizes the strong physical pressure that drives the water to the outer rim of normal showerheads, making the distribution equal across the entire footprint of the flow. Better use of the water flowing through the shower makes it more effective while providing a more comfortable environment by breaking the streams of water into smaller individual droplets.

Certified by CSA to meet the ANSI Z358.1 Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment.

8111FP AXION – AXION® MSR Freeze Protected Drench Shower

Model 8111FP AXION AXION MSR freeze protected drench shower (patent pending) offers a new hydrodynamic shower design that minimizes the strong physical pressure that drives the water to the outer rim of normal showerheads, making the distribution equal across the entire footprint of the flow. Better use of the water flowing through the shower makes it more effective while providing a more comfortable environment by breaking the streams of water into smaller individual droplets. Virtually eliminating mishaps, this unit’s safety features include a universal emergency sign, and valve installation that protects unit from freezing.

Certified by CSA to meet the ANSI Z358.1 Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment.

Wall mount eye wash 7778B AXION – all stainless steel

The Haws® eye wash model 7778B AXION is the optimal solution for industrial applications where highest corrosion resistance is required. It complies to the standards EN 15154-2 and ANSI Z358.1. All components are made of stainless steel and makes this permanently installed eye wash extremely corrosion resistant and very rugged. The patented AXION® shower head delivers reliable a compliant water jet for rinsing simultaneously eyes and face. The unique, centered AXION water jet eliminates the main issues of other eye wash systems to provide proper first aid. Model 7778B AXION also includes a stainless steel wall bracket, yellow plastic pop-off dust cover for eye wash head and eye wash safety sign.

 

Technical information

 

Characteristics Eye wash 7778B AXION

Wall mount eye wash 7260B AXION – ABS bowl

The Haws® eye wash model 7260B AXION is the optimal solution for industrial applications. It complies to the standards EN 15154-2 and ANSI Z358.1. An ABS plastic bowl makes this permanently installed eye wash very durable. The patented AXION® shower head delivers reliable a compliant water jet for rinsing eyes and face. The unique, centered AXION water jet eliminates the main issues of other eye wash systems to provide proper first aid. Model 7260B also includes a chromate-protected cast aluminum wall bracket, yellow plastic pop-off dust cover for eye wash head and universal safety sign.

 

Technical information

 

Characteristics Eye Wash 7260B AXION

Wall mount eye wash 7433FP AXION – freeze-protected – stainless steel

Haws emergency eyewash systems, like the freeze protected 7433FP AXION, use AXION head that activate with the push of a stainless steel flag. Head comes equipped with pop-off dust cover, so when debris is present, the irrigation process stays protected. Space efficient design and integral wall bracket allow the 7433FP AXION to be mounted in a number of easily accessible locations.

Certified by CSA to meet the ANSI Z358.1 Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment

7460BT AXION – AXION® MSR Wall Mount Eye/Face Wash

Model 7460BT AXION wall mounted eye and face wash features the medically acclaimed AXION MSR eye/face wash head assembly (patent pending). This revolutionary inverted flow design is the only product on the market that provides a Medically Superior Response consistent with all EMT, emergency room and doctors’ office protocols by sweeping contaminants away from the vulnerable nasal cavity. Traditional eyewashes irrigate from the outside edge of the eye back toward the nose, where contaminants can then be flushed into the nasal cavity through the lacrimal punctum, nature’s ocular cavity drain.

Certified by CSA to meet the ANSI Z358.1 Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment.

8905 AXION – AXION¬ģ MSR-Augen-/Gesichtsdusche zur Wandmontage

Das Modell 8905 AXION verf√ľgt √ľber die medizinisch erprobte Augen-/Gesichtswaschkopfbaugruppe AXION MSR (Patent angemeldet). Das revolution√§re umgekehrte Flie√üdesign macht das Produkt zum einzigen Produkt marktweit, das eine medizinisch √ľberlegene Einsatzl√∂sung bietet und alle Protokolle f√ľr Rettungssanit√§ter, Notaufnahmen und √Ąrzte erf√ľllt, indem Schadstoffe von der empfindlichen Nasenh√∂hle weg transportiert werden. Herk√∂mmliche Augenduschen sp√ľlen von der Au√üenkante des Auges zur√ľck in Richtung Nase, wo die Schadstoffe dann durch den Tr√§nenpunkt, die nat√ľrliche Verbindung zwischen Auge und Nasenh√∂hle, in die Nasenh√∂hle gesp√ľlt werden k√∂nnen. Die Einheit wird durch eine einfache Bet√§tigung eines Druckhebels aktiviert.

erf√ľllt laut CSA-Zertifizierung die Norm ANSI Z358.1 „Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment“.

8133H AXION – Korrosionsbest√§ndige AXION¬ģ MSR-K√∂rpernotdusche

Die Körperdusche von Modell 8133H AXION mit horizontaler Überkopf-Sicherheitsdusche ist im hydrodynamischen AXION MSR Design gehalten, welches den starken physischen Druck verringert, der das Wasser in normalen Duschköpfen zum Außenrand treibt, wodurch die Verteilung des Wassers im gesamten Fließbereich gleich bleibt. Durch eine bessere Nutzung des Wassers, das durch die Dusche fließt, steigt die Effizienz, während die Duschumgebung angenehmer wird, weil der Wasserstrom in kleinere Einzeltropfen zerlegt wird. Sichere horizontale Körperdusche aufgrund von Schutzvorrichtungen wie selbstreguliertem Duschstrahl und universellem Rettungszeichen.

8130 AXION – Korrosionsbest√§ndige AXION¬ģ MSR-K√∂rpernotdusche

Die freistehende Körperdusche von Modell 8130 AXION von Haws (Patent angemeldet) bietet ein neuartiges hydrodynamisches AXION MSR Design, welches den starken physischen Druck verringert, der das Wasser in normalen Duschköpfen zum Außenrand treibt, wodurch die Verteilung des Wassers im gesamten Fließbereich gleich bleibt. Durch eine bessere Nutzung des Wassers, das durch die Dusche fließt, steigt die Effizienz, während die Duschumgebung angenehmer wird, weil der Wasserstrom in kleinere Einzeltropfen zerlegt wird.

erf√ľllt laut CSA-Zertifizierung die Norm ANSI Z358.1 „Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment“.

8123 AXION – AXION¬ģ MSR-K√∂rpernotdusche

Die Körperdusche von Modell 8123 AXION zur horizontalen oder vertikalen Montage ist im hydrodynamischen AXION MSR Design gehalten, welches den starken physischen Druck verringert, der das Wasser in normalen Duschköpfen zum Außenrand treibt, wodurch die Verteilung des Wassers im gesamten Fließbereich gleich bleibt. Durch eine bessere Nutzung des Wassers, das durch die Dusche fließt, steigt die Effizienz, während die Duschumgebung angenehmer wird, weil der Wasserstrom in kleinere Einzeltropfen zerlegt wird. Sichere Körperdusche aufgrund von Schutzvorrichtungen wie selbstreguliertem Duschstrahl und universalem Rettungszeichen.

8122HWC AXION – Barrierefreie AXION¬ģ MSR-K√∂rpernotdusche

Die barrierefreie Körperdusche vom Modell 8122HWC AXION von Haws (Patent angemeldet) bietet ein neuartiges hydrodynamisches AXION MSR Design, welches den starken physischen Druck verringert, der das Wasser zum Außenrand treibt, wodurch die Verteilung des Wassers im gesamten Fließbereich gleich bleibt. Durch eine bessere Nutzung des Wassers, das durch die Dusche fließt, steigt die Effizienz, während die Duschumgebung angenehmer wird, weil der Wasserstrom in kleinere Einzeltropfen zerlegt wird. Die Einheit umfasst folgende Sicherheitsmerkmale, die Missgeschicke praktisch unmöglich machen: universelles Rettungszeichen und eine 142,2 cm lange ausziehbare Stange zur Rollstuhlzugänglichkeit.

erf√ľllt laut CSA-Zertifizierung die Norm ANSI Z358.1 „Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment“.

8122 AXION – AXION¬ģ MSR-K√∂rpernotdusche

Die freistehende Körperdusche von Modell 8122 AXION von Haws (Patent angemeldet) bietet ein neuartiges hydrodynamisches AXION MSR Design, welches den starken physischen Druck verringert, der das Wasser in normalen Duschköpfen zum Außenrand treibt, wodurch die Verteilung des Wassers im gesamten Fließbereich gleich bleibt. Durch eine bessere Nutzung des Wassers, das durch die Dusche fließt, steigt die Effizienz, während die Duschumgebung angenehmer wird, weil der Wasserstrom in kleinere Einzeltropfen zerlegt wird.

erf√ľllt laut CSA-Zertifizierung die Norm ANSI Z358.1 „Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment“.

8111FP AXION – Frostsichere AXION¬ģ MSR-K√∂rpernotdusche

Das frostsichere K√∂rperduschmodell 8111FP AXION (Patent angemeldet) bietet ein neuartiges hydrodynamisches AXION MSR Design, welches den starken physischen Druck verringert, der das Wasser in normalen Duschk√∂pfen zum Au√üenrand treibt, wodurch die Verteilung des Wassers im gesamten Flie√übereich gleich bleibt. Durch eine bessere Nutzung des Wassers, das durch die Dusche flie√üt, steigt die Effizienz, w√§hrend die Duschumgebung angenehmer wird, weil der Wasserstrom in kleinere Einzeltropfen zerlegt wird. Die Einheit umfasst Sicherheitsmerkmale wie ein universales Rettungszeichen und eine Ventilmontage, die die Einheit vor dem Einfrieren sch√ľtzen, wodurch Missgeschicke praktisch unm√∂glich werden.

erf√ľllt laut CSA-Zertifizierung die Norm ANSI Z358.1 „Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment“.

Gesichts- und Augendusche ‚Äď Wandmontage ‚Äď komplett Edelstahl

Die Haws¬ģ Gesichts- und Augendusche Modell 7778B AXION ist die optimale L√∂sung f√ľr industrielle Anwendungen bei denen h√∂chste Korrosionsbest√§ndigkeit gefordert ist. Sie entspricht den Normen EN 15154-2 und ANSI Z358.1. Alle Komponenten sind aus rostfreiem Stahl gefertigt und machen diese fest installierte Gesichts- und Augenwaschanlage extrem korrosionsbest√§ndig und sehr robust. Der patentierte AXION¬ģ-Duschkopf liefert zuverl√§ssig einen normkonformen Wasserstrahl zum Sp√ľlen von Augen und Gesicht. Dieser einzigartige, zentrale AXION-Wasserstrahl vermeidet die meisten Probleme, die andere Systeme haben, um sicher Erste Hilfe zu gew√§hrleisten.

Technische Daten

Merkmale

Gesichts- und Augendusche ‚Äď Wandmontage ‚Äď Edelstahl-Becken

Die Haws¬ģ Gesichts- und Augendusche Modell 7460B AXION ist die optimale L√∂sung f√ľr industrielle Anwendungen bei denen hohe Korrosionsbest√§ndigkeit gefordert ist. Sie entspricht den Normen EN 15154-2 und ANSI Z358.1. Das Auffangbecken aus Edelstahl macht diese fest installierte Gesichts- und Augendusche korrosionsbest√§ndig und sehr robust. Der patentierte AXION¬ģ-Duschkopf liefert zuverl√§ssig einen normkonformen Wasserstrahl zum Sp√ľlen von Augen und Gesicht. Dieser einzigartige, zentrale AXION-Wasserstrahl vermeidet die meisten Probleme, die andere Systeme haben, um sicher Erste Hilfe zu gew√§hrleisten.

Technische Daten

Merkmale

7260 AXION – AXION¬ģ MSR-Augen-/Gesichtsdusche zur Wandmontage

Das Modell Model 7260B, eine Augen- und Gesichtsdusche, verf√ľgt √ľber den AXION¬ģ MSR (Patent angemeldet) Duschkopf mit verbesserter medizinischer Wirksamkeit. Das revolution√§re Flie√üdesign sp√ľlt die Schadstoffe weg von der empfindlichen Nasenh√∂hle nach Aussen.

Erf√ľllt die EN 15154 und ANSI Z358.1

Gesichts- und Augendusche ‚Äď Wandmontage ‚Äď ABS Becken

Die Haws¬ģ Gesichts- und Augendusche Modell 7260B AXION ist die optimale L√∂sung f√ľr industrielle Anwendungen. Sie entspricht den Normen EN 15154-2 und ANSI Z358.1. Das Auffangbecken aus ABS-Kunststoff macht diese fest installierte Gesichts- und Augendusche sehr langlebig. Der patentierte AXION¬ģ-Duschkopf liefert zuverl√§ssig einen normkonformen Wasserstrahl zum Sp√ľlen von Augen und Gesicht. Dieser einzigartige, zentrale AXION-Wasserstrahl vermeidet die meisten Probleme, die andere Systeme haben, um sicher Erste Hilfe zu gew√§hrleisten.

Technische Daten

 

Merkmale

7260BT AXION – AXION¬ģ MSR-Augen-/Gesichtsdusche zur Wandmontage

Das Modell Model 7260BT AXION , eine Augen- und Gesichtsdusche zur Wandmontage, verf√ľgt √ľber den AXION¬ģ MSR (Patent angemeldet) Duschkopf mit verbesserter medizinischer Wirksamkeit. Das revolution√§re Flie√üdesign sp√ľlt die Schadstoffe weg von der empfindlichen Nasenh√∂hle nach Aussen.

Erf√ľllt die EN 15154 und ANSI Z358.1