7777 AXION – AXION® MSR Corrosion Resistant Pedestal Eye/Face Wash

Model 7777 AXION all stainless steel pedestal mounted eye and face wash features the medically acclaimed AXION MSR eye/face wash head assembly (patent pending). This revolutionary inverted flow design is the only product on the market that provides a Medically Superior Response consistent with all EMT, emergency room and doctors’ office protocols by sweeping contaminants away from the vulnerable nasal cavity. Traditional eyewashes irrigate from the outside edge of the eye back toward the nose, where contaminants can then be flushed into the nasal cavity through the lacrimal punctum, nature’s ocular cavity drain. Unit also is equipped with an in-line 50 x 50 mesh water strainer and stainless steel dust cover so when debris is present, the irrigation process stays protected. Solid mounted pedestal design allows the 7777 AXION to be placed securely in multiple locations.

Certified by CSA to meet the ANSI Z358.1 Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment

7261 AXION – AXION® MSR Pedestal Mount Eye/Face Wash

Model 7261 AXION pedestal mounted eye and face wash features the medically acclaimed AXION MSR eye/face wash head assembly (patent pending). This revolutionary inverted flow design is the only product on the market that provides a Medically Superior Response consistent with all EMT, emergency room and doctors’ office protocols by sweeping contaminants away from the vulnerable nasal cavity. Traditional eyewashes irrigate from the outside edge of the eye back toward the nose, where contaminants can then be flushed into the nasal cavity through the lacrimal punctum, nature’s ocular cavity drain.

Certified by CSA to meet the ANSI Z358.1 Standard for Emergency Eyewash and Shower Equipment.

Pedestal mount face+eye wash – stainless steel bowl

The Haws® face+eye wash station model 7461 AXION is the optimal solution for industrial applications where high corrosion resistance is required. It complies to the standards EN 15154-2 and ANSI Z358.1. The stainless steel bowl makes this permanently installed face+eye wash corrosion resistant and very rugged. The patented AXION® shower head delivers reliable a compliant water jet for rinsing simultaneously eyes and face. The unique, centered AXION water jet eliminates the main issues of other eye wash systems to provide proper first aid.

Technical information

Characteristics

3380FR – Barrier-Free Freeze Resistant Pedestal Fountain

Haws pedestal drinking fountain 3380FR uses a freeze-resistant valve assembly to provide year round operation. Our fully engineered pneumatic valve assembly is one of the best in freeze-resistant technologies. The fashionable barrier-free design of the 3380FR allows the circular pedestal to be placed securely in multiple locations without taking up excess space. Equipped with vandal resistant components, this fountain is not easily disrupted, quickly discouraging the worst of vandals.

Model meets all current Federal Haws manufactures drinking fountains and electric water coolers to be lead-free by all known definitions including NSF/ANSI Standard 61, and Section 9. Product is compliant to California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953).

3380G – Barrier-Free Steel Pedestal Fountain

Haws pedestal drinking fountain 3380G uses a patented stainless steel push-button valve assembly allowing for front access stream adjustment as well as cartridge and strainer access. The fashionable barrier-free design of the 3380G allows the circular pedestal to be placed securely in multiple locations without taking up excess space. Equipped with vandal resistant components, this fountain is not easily disrupted, quickly discouraging the worst of vandals.

Model meets all current Federal Haws manufactures drinking fountains and electric water coolers to be lead-free by all known definitions including NSF/ANSI Standard 61, and Section 9. Product is compliant to California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953).

3380GFR – Barrier-Free Freeze Resistant Pedestal Fountain

Haws pedestal drinking fountain 3380GFR uses a freeze-resistant valve assembly to provide year round operation. Our fully engineered pneumatic valve assembly is one of the best in freeze-resistant technologies. The barrier-free design of the 3380GFR allows the circular pedestal to be placed securely in multiple locations without taking up excess space. Equipped with vandal resistant components, this fountain is not easily disrupted, quickly discouraging the worst of vandals.

Model meets all current Federal Haws manufactures drinking fountains and electric water coolers to be lead-free by all known definitions including NSF/ANSI Standard 61, and Section 9. Product is compliant to California Health and Safety Code 116875 (AB 1953).

3482 – Pedestal Fountain

Haws pedestal drinking fountains, like the 3482, use a lever handle valve assembly with screwdriver adjustments stream control. Pipe mounted pedestal design allows the 3482 to be placed in multiple locations without taking up excess space. Equipped with vandal resistant components like the pinned bubbler head aligned with basins vandal resistant mounting slots, and waste strainer keep this fountain protected.

Haws manufactures drinking fountains and electric water coolers to be lead-free by all known definitions including NSF/ANSI Standard 61, and Section 9.

3500 – Barrier-Free Stainless Steel Pedestal Fountain

Haws 3500 superior-duty stainless steel pedestal drinking fountain uses a patented stainless steel push-button valve assembly (Pat.# 6,981,692) allowing for front access stream adjustment as well as cartridge and strainer access. Maintenance is made easy through a heavy gauge stainless steel access door with heavy-duty hinges and key lock. The “Hi-Lo” barrier-free design of the 3500 allows the square pedestal to be placed securely in multiple locations, all while providing for twice the users as regular drinking fountains. Equipped with numerous vandal-resistant components, this fountain is not easily disrupted, quickly discouraging the worst of vandals.

Model meets all current Federal Haws manufactures drinking fountains and electric water coolers to be lead-free by all known definitions including NSF/ANSI Standard 61, and Section 9.

3500D – Barrier-Free Stainless Steel Pedestal Fountain

Haws 3500D superior-duty pedestal drinking fountain uses a patented stainless steel push-button valve assembly (Pat.# 6,981,692) allowing for front access stream adjustment as well as cartridge and strainer access. Maintenance is made easy through a heavy gauge steel access door with heavy duty hinges and key lock. The “Hi-Lo” barrier-free design of the 3500D allows the square pedestal to be placed securely in multiple locations, all while providing for twice the users as regular drinking fountains. Equipped with numerous vandal resistant components, this fountain is not easily disrupted, quickly discouraging the worst of vandals. Ground level dog fountain allows for pet owners to easily supply their animal with a cool flowing stream of water.

Model meets all current Federal Haws manufactures drinking fountains and electric water coolers to be lead-free by all known definitions including NSF/ANSI Standard 61, and Section 9.

3500FR – Barrier-Free Freeze Resistant Pedestal Fountain

Haws 3500FR superior-duty pedestal drinking fountain uses a freeze-resistant valve assembly to provide year round operation. Our fully engineered pneumatic valve assembly is one of the best in freeze-resistant technologies. Maintenance is made easy through a heavy gauge steel access door with heavy-duty hinges and key lock. The “Hi-Lo” barrier-free design of the 3500FR allows the square pedestal to be placed securely in multiple locations, all while providing for twice the users as regular drinking fountains. Equipped with numerous vandal resistant components, this fountain is not easily disrupted, quickly discouraging the worst of vandals.

Model meets all current Federal Haws manufactures drinking fountains and electric water coolers to be lead-free by all known definitions including NSF/ANSI Standard 61, and Section 9.

3300FR – Barrier-Free Steel Freeze Resistant Pedestal Fountain

Haws heavy-duty pedestal drinking fountain 3300FR uses a freeze-resistant valve assembly to provide year round operation. Fully engineered pneumatic valve assembly is one of the best in freeze-resistant technologies. The “Hi-Lo” barrier free design of the 3300FR allows the square pedestal to be placed securely in multiple locations, all while providing for twice the users as regular drinking fountains. Equipped with vandal resistant components, this fountain is not easily disrupted, quickly discouraging the worst of vandals.

Model meets all current Federal Haws manufactures drinking fountains and electric water coolers to be lead-free by all known definitions including NSF/ANSI Standard 61, and Section 9.

3511 – Barrier-Free Aluminum Pedestal Fountain

Haws historic pedestal drinking fountain, Model 3511 uses patented stainless steel push-button valve assemblies (Pat.#6,981,692) allowing for front access stream adjustment as well as cartridge and strainer access. The “Hi-Lo” barrier-free design of the 3511 allows the “antique style” pedestal to be placed securely in multiple locations without taking up excess space, all while providing for twice the users as regular drinking fountains. Equipped with numerous vandal resistant components, this fountain is not easily disrupted, quickly discouraging the worst of vandals.

Model meets all current Federal Haws manufactures drinking fountains and electric water coolers to be lead-free by all known definitions including NSF/ANSI Standard 61, and Section 9.

7777 AXION – Douche oculaire/faciale anticorrosion sur socle AXION® MSR

Modèle 7777 AXION : cette douche oculaire/faciale montée sur socle et entièrement en acier inoxydable inclut l’ensemble de pomme de rinçage des yeux et du visage AXION MSR salué par la profession médicale (brevet déposé). Cette conception révolutionnaire à  jet inversé est le seul produit sur le marché qui fournisse une réponse médicale supérieure respectant tous les protocoles médicaux (de salle d’urgence comme de cabinet médical) en délogeant les contaminants de la cavité nasale vulnérable. Les douches oculaires traditionnelles lavent du rebord extérieur de l’œil vers le nez, où les produits contaminants peuvent alors être refoulés dans la cavité nasale en passant par le point lacrymal, notre cavité naturelle d’écoulement. Unité également équipée d’une pommelle directe grillagée 50 x 50 et d’un pare-poussière en acier inoxydable pour que le processus de lavage continue d’être protégé en présence de débris. Cette conception robuste sur socle permet au 7777 AXION d’être placé solidement dans de nombreux endroits.

Certifié par la CSA (Canadian Standards Association) : conforme à  la norme ANSI Z358.1 pour les équipements de douche oculaire et de douche d’urgence

7261 AXION – Douche oculaire/faciale sur socle AXION® MSR

Le modèle 7261 AXION de douche oculaire/faciale montée sur socle inclut l’ensemble de pomme de rinçage des yeux et du visage AXION MSR salué par la profession médicale (brevet déposé). Cette conception révolutionnaire à  jet inversé est le seul produit sur le marché qui fournisse une réponse médicale supérieure respectant tous les protocoles médicaux (de salle d’urgence comme de cabinet médical) en délogeant les contaminants de la cavité nasale vulnérable. Les douches oculaires traditionnelles lavent du rebord extérieur de l’œil vers le nez, où les produits contaminants peuvent alors être refoulés dans la cavité nasale en passant par le point lacrymal, notre cavité naturelle d’écoulement.

Certifié par la CSA (Canadian Standards Association) : conforme à  la norme ANSI Z358.1 pour les équipements de douche oculaire et de douche d’urgence.

7461 AXION – Douche oculaire/faciale sur socle AXION® MSR

Le modèle 7461 AXION de douche oculaire/faciale montée sur socle inclut l’ensemble de pomme de rinçage des yeux et du visage AXION MSR salué par la profession médicale (brevet déposé). Cette conception révolutionnaire à  jet inversé est le seul produit sur le marché qui fournisse une réponse médicale supérieure respectant tous les protocoles médicaux (de salle d’urgence comme de cabinet médical) en délogeant les contaminants de la cavité nasale vulnérable. Les douches oculaires traditionnelles lavent du rebord extérieur de l’œil vers le nez, où les produits contaminants peuvent alors être refoulés dans la cavité nasale en passant par le point lacrymal, notre cavité naturelle d’écoulement.

Certifié par la CSA (Canadian Standards Association) : conforme à  la norme ANSI Z358.1 pour les équipements de douche oculaire et de douche d’urgence.

3380FR – Fontaine à socle en acier sans barrière et résistante au gel

La fontaine à  boire sur socle Haws 3380FR utilise un ensemble de robinet résistant au gel pour permettre un fonctionnement tout au long de l’année. Notre ensemble de robinet pneumatique hautement élaboré est l’un des plus poussés dans le domaine des technologies antigel. La conception moderne et sans barrière du 3380FR permettent au socle circulaire d’être placé en toute sécurité dans divers lieux avec un faible encombrement. Munie d’éléments antivandalisme, cette fontaine n’est pas facile à  entraver, ce qui décourage vite les pires vandales.

Haws fabrique des fontaines à  boire et des refroidisseurs d’eau électriques dépourvus de plomb selon toutes les définitions connues, y compris la norme NSF/ANSI 61 (section 9), la proposition 65 de Californie et la loi fédérale américaine sur la salubrité de l’eau potable (« Federal Safe Drinking Water Act »). Produit conforme au code californien de sécurité et de santé n°116875 (AB 1953).

3380G – Fontaine à socle en acier sans barrière

La fontaine à  boire sur socle Haws 3380G utilise un ensemble de robinet breveté en acier inoxydable à  bouton poussoir qui permet le réglage du jet par accès frontal ainsi qu’un accès à  la cartouche et au filtre. La conception moderne et sans barrière du 3380G permet au socle circulaire d’être placé en toute sécurité dans divers lieux avec un faible encombrement. Munie d’éléments antivandalisme, cette fontaine n’est pas facile à  entraver, ce qui décourage vite les pires vandales.

Haws fabrique des fontaines à  boire et des refroidisseurs d’eau électriques dépourvus de plomb selon toutes les définitions connues, y compris la norme NSF/ANSI 61 (section 9), la proposition 65 de Californie et la loi fédérale américaine sur la salubrité de l’eau potable (« Federal Safe Drinking Water Act »). Produit conforme au code californien de sécurité et de santé n°116875 (AB 1953).

3380GFR – Fontaine à socle en acier sans barrière et résistante au gel

La fontaine à  boire sur socle 3380GFR de Haws utilise un ensemble de robinet résistant au gel pour permettre un fonctionnement tout au long de l’année. Notre ensemble de robinet pneumatique hautement élaboré est équipé d’une des meilleures technologies en termes de résistance au gel. Le concept sans barrière du modèle 3380GFR permet au socle circulaire d’être placé en toute sécurité dans divers lieux avec un faible encombrement. Munie d’éléments antivandalisme, cette fontaine n’est pas facile à  entraver, ce qui décourage vite les pires vandales.

Haws fabrique des fontaines à  boire et des refroidisseurs d’eau électriques dépourvus de plomb selon toutes les définitions connues, y compris la norme NSF/ANSI 61 (section 9), la proposition 65 de Californie et la loi fédérale américaine sur la salubrité de l’eau potable (« Federal Safe Drinking Water Act »). Produit conforme au code californien de sécurité et de santé n°116875 (AB 1953).

3482 – Fontaine à socle

Les fontaines à  boire sur socle de Haws, comme la 3482, utilisent un ensemble de robinet à  manette à  volant équipé d’un contrôle du jet par réglage au tournevis. Son socle étant conçu pour être monté sur un tuyau, la 3482 peut être placée dans divers lieux avec un faible encombrement. Munie d’éléments résistant au vandalisme (comme une tête de barboteur verrouillée et alignée sur les fentes de montage antivandalisme des cuvettes, ainsi qu’un filtre à  rebut), cette fontaine est bien protégée.

Haws fabrique des fontaines à  boire et des refroidisseurs d’eau électriques dépourvus de plomb selon toutes les définitions connues, y compris la norme NSF/ANSI 61 (section 9), .

3500 – Fontaine sans barrière à socle en acier inoxydable

La fontaine à  boire très robuste sur socle en acier inoxydable Haws 3500 utilise un ensemble de robinet breveté en acier inoxydable à  bouton poussoir (brevet n°6.981.692) qui permet le réglage du jet par accès frontal ainsi qu’un accès à  la cartouche et au filtre. La maintenance est facilitée par une porte d’accès en acier épais avec gonds robustes et verrouillage par clé. La conception sans barrière et à  deux positions du modèle 3500 permet au socle carré d’être placé solidement dans de nombreux endroits, tout en permettant deux fois plus d’utilisateurs que les fontaines à  boire habituelles. Equipée de nombreux composants antivandalisme, cette fontaine n’est pas facile à  entraver, ce qui décourage les pires vandales.

Haws fabrique des fontaines à  boire et des refroidisseurs d’eau électriques dépourvus de plomb selon toutes les définitions connues, y compris la norme NSF/ANSI 61 (section 9), .

3500D – Fontaine sans barrière à  socle en acier inoxydable

La fontaine à  boire très robuste sur socle Haws 3500D utilise un ensemble de robinet breveté en acier inoxydable à  bouton poussoir (brevet n°6.981.692) qui permet le réglage du jet par accès frontal ainsi qu’un accès à  la cartouche et au filtre. La maintenance est facilitée par une porte d’accès en acier épais avec gonds robustes et verrouillage par clé. La conception sans barrière et à  deux positions du modèle 3500D permet au socle carré d’être placé solidement dans de nombreux endroits, tout en permettant deux fois plus d’utilisateurs que les fontaines à  boire habituelles. Equipée de nombreux composants antivandalisme, cette fontaine n’est pas facile à  entraver, ce qui décourage les pires vandales. La fontaine pour chiens, située au niveau du sol, permet aux propriétaires de mettre facilement à  disposition de leurs animaux domestiques un jet d’eau rafraîchissant.

Haws fabrique des fontaines à  boire et des refroidisseurs d’eau électriques dépourvus de plomb selon toutes les définitions connues, y compris la norme NSF/ANSI 61 (section 9), .

3300 – Fontaine à socle en acier sans barrière

La fontaine à  boire robuste sur socle Haws 3300 utilise un ensemble de robinet breveté en acier inoxydable à  bouton poussoir qui permet le réglage du jet par accès frontal ainsi qu’un accès à  la cartouche et au filtre. La conception sans barrière à  deux positions du 3300 permet au socle carré d’être placé solidement dans de nombreux endroits, tout en permettant deux fois plus d’utilisateurs que les fontaines à  boire habituelles. Munie d’éléments antivandalisme, cette fontaine n’est pas facile à  entraver, ce qui décourage vite les pires vandales.

Haws fabrique des fontaines à  boire et des refroidisseurs d’eau électriques dépourvus de plomb selon toutes les définitions connues, y compris la norme NSF/ANSI 61 (section 9), .

3500FR – Fontaine à socle en acier sans barrière et résistante au gel

La fontaine à  boire très robuste sur socle Haws 3500FR utilise un ensemble de robinet résistant au gel pour permettre un fonctionnement tout au long de l’année. Notre ensemble de robinet pneumatique hautement élaboré est équipé d’une des meilleures technologies en termes de résistance au gel. La maintenance est facilitée par une porte d’accès en acier épais avec gonds robustes et verrouillage par clé. La conception sans barrière et à  deux positions du modèle 3500FR permet au socle carré d’être placé solidement dans de nombreux endroits, tout en permettant deux fois plus d’utilisateurs que les fontaines à  boire habituelles. Equipée de nombreux composants antivandalisme, cette fontaine n’est pas facile à  entraver, ce qui décourage les pires vandales.

Haws fabrique des fontaines à  boire et des refroidisseurs d’eau électriques dépourvus de plomb selon toutes les définitions connues, y compris la norme NSF/ANSI 61 (section 9), .

3300FR – Fontaine à socle antigel en acier sans barrière

La fontaine à  boire robuste sur socle Haws 3300FR utilise un ensemble de robinet résistant au gel pour permettre un fonctionnement tout au long de l’année. Cet ensemble de robinet pneumatique entièrement fabriqué par des ingénieurs est équipé d’une des meilleures technologies en termes de résistance au gel. La conception sans barrière et à  deux positions du 3300FR permet au socle carré d’être placé solidement dans de nombreux endroits, tout en permettant deux fois plus d’utilisateurs que les fontaines à  boire habituelles. Munie d’éléments antivandalisme, cette fontaine n’est pas facile à  entraver, ce qui décourage vite les pires vandales.

Haws fabrique des fontaines à  boire et des refroidisseurs d’eau électriques dépourvus de plomb selon toutes les définitions connues, y compris la norme NSF/ANSI 61 (section 9), .