Offering original solutions since 1906

Company Overview

 

 

Plumbing and safety environments are evolving, and Haws is redefining expectations. Just as we have done for more than 100 years. Globally headquartered in Sparks, Nevada, Haws is part of Traynor Family Enterprise. Traynor Family Enterprise is a family-owned business that dates back to 1906. Now in our fourth generation of family ownership, our focus is on the future rather than short term financial results.

Our product lines and solutions:

Drinking fountains and electric water coolers

Hydration by Haws bottle fillers

Emergency eyewashes and drench showers

Thermostatic mixing valves

Enclosed safety booths

Engineered safety solutions

AXION® MSR

AXION’s ground-breaking designs continue to change the emergency response landscape by offering the only medically superior response solution in the industry. AXION® MSR products provide a complete ANSI compliant safety solution coupled with enhanced victim comfort and injury reduction.

Learn More

AXION Advantage®

AXION Advantage® upgrades your existing emergency eyewash and shower systems to AXION® MSR technology. AXION® MSR is the first and only eyewash featuring an inverted water-flow-pattern consistent with healthcare protocols.

Learn More

Haws Integrated®

Haws Integrated designs, builds, implements and manages custom-engineered industrial safety response systems that provide tempered water for large-scale decontamination and emergency wash installations all while ensuring continuous regulatory compliance.

Learn More

Concepteur de solutions originales depuis 1906.

Vue d'ensemble de notre société

 

 

Les environnements liés à la plomberie et à la sécurité évoluent et Haws redéfinit les attentes du secteur. C'est le cas depuis plus de 100 ans. Avec un siège social mondial à Sparks, dans le Nevada, Haws fait partie du groupe Traynor Family Enterprise. Le groupe Traynor Family Enterprise est une société familiale qui remonte à 1906. Aux mains de la même famille pour la quatrième génération, notre société a les yeux fixés sur l'avenir plutôt que sur ses résultats financiers à court terme.

Notre gamme de produits et nos solutions :

fontaines à boire et refroidisseurs d’eau électriques

remplisseurs de bouteilles Hydration Station® et refroidisseurs d'eau au point d'utilisation

douches oculaires et douches de décontamination d'urgence

mitigeurs thermostatiques

cabines fermées de sécurité

solutions techniques de sécurité

AXION® MSR

La conception révolutionnaire d’AXION continue de transformer le paysage des interventions d'urgence en offrant la seule solution médicalement supérieure de toute l’industrie. Les produits AXION MSR fournissent une solution d'urgence complète et conforme à l’ANSI, assortie à un plus grand confort pour les victimes et à une réduction des blessures.

En savoir plus

AXION Advantage®

Le système AXION Advantage™ propose aux professionnels de la sécurité une montée en gamme médicalement supérieure par rapport aux équipements existants de douche oculaire et de douche de décontamination.

En savoir plus

Haws Integrated®

Haws Integrated conçoit, fabrique, met en œuvre et gère des systèmes sur mesure d'intervention en cas d'urgence qui fournissent de l'eau tiède aux installations grande échelle de décontamination et de lavage d'urgence, tout en garantissant une conformité réglementaire continue.

En savoir plus